Rephonic
Artwork for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel

Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel

Constellation

Join us as we build an original science fiction world.

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes161Founded10 years ago
Categories
BooksArts

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel

Latest Episodes

Armed with a completed second outline, we return for our 50th episode! This episode begins with a summary of the key changes planned for our second draft. In the next script, we’ll be fully integrating voiceover from page 1 and streamlining the way w... more

--:--
--:--
6 months ago

Script Content:-Zoya and Csaba attend the Katallian service. They discover the portal door is locked and one way (but Ocean Songbird has a key). As early attendees they are drafted into a confession ritual.-Meanwhile the priests discover an unauthori... more

--:--
--:--
a year ago

Script Content:-Zoya gets caught by Alltaf and assigned the task of killing Tim-The leadup to Tim’s death from Zoya’s perspective-The aftermath of Tim’s death: burying the body and lying to Cranium-Caught by Cranium, Csaba knocks out Cranium and take... more

--:--
--:--
a year ago

Another double episode with pages from both Ted and Jon. more

--:--
--:--
a year ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host

Find out how many people listen to Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars from 101 ratings
  • Possibly the worst

    They couldn’t be bothered to explain quantum computing and the episodes sound like they are based on a few hours of google searches with little to no actual analysis. If you’re looking for summaries of Medium articles with zero personality this is the podcast for you.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    nickname872829/
    United States5 years ago
  • What the Future

    This is a really good podcast for pondering the future. They go in detail to quite a few topics and they always have them pretty well researched. It's always fun to think about what the future might be like and I like podcasts that go into some of the implications of things we think of just sci-fi. Love it.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Quentin A Pongratz
    United States6 years ago
  • Best future podcast

    Can be heavy at times if you’re not an expert on the subjects discussed, especially if episodes are more drawn out, but that’s my fault, not theirs. Challenging podcast, but also very enlightening if you really focus.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Coriander DeAngelis
    Denmark6 years ago
  • Just the best in the genre

    Thoughtful, intelligent conversation about emerging technology and its effect on society. Enlightening and entertaining. I hope these guys continue this podcast for a long time.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    SkinnySuit80
    United States6 years ago
  • Awesome Podcast!!

    Ted & Jon, hosts of the Review the Future podcast, highlight all aspects of technology, futurology and more in this can’t miss podcast! The hosts and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Brooke Craven
    United States6 years ago

Top Books Podcasts

Fantasy Fangirls
Fantasy Fangirls Fantasy Fangirls
The Book Review
The Book Review The New York Times
Catholic Bible Study
Catholic Bible Study Augustine Institute
Myths and Legends
Myths and Legends Jason Weiser, Carissa Weiser, Nextpod
Selected Shorts
Selected Shorts Symphony Space
Poetry Unbound
Poetry Unbound On Being Studios

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Gender SkewEngagement ScorePrimary Location
Social Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel

Where can I find podcast stats for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel are there?

Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel launched 10 years ago and published 161 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel?

You can view podcasts similar to Constellation: Making the Graphic Novel by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.