Rephonic
Artwork for GameSpot Reviewcast

GameSpot Reviewcast

Fandom

This is the GameSpot Reviewcast, a podcast series that brings you GameSpot's trusted video game reviews in audio form.

PublishesTwice weeklyEpisodes19Founded8 months ago
Categories
TechnologyLeisureVideo Games

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for GameSpot Reviewcast

Latest Episodes

This discussion of Dragon's Dogma 2 was taken from GameSpot's After Dark podcast. more

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

Dragon's Dogma 2 is an excellent sequel that builds upon the first game's core concepts to create a thrilling open-world adventure. more

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

This discussion of Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth was taken from GameSpot's After Dark podcast. more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Rebirth keeps its narrative focus on characters while bringing a new dimension to combat, but it stumbles in pivotal moments. more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host

Find out how many people listen to GameSpot Reviewcast and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars from 10 ratings
  • Greta format

    Great format for these reviews!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    GreatBriTom
    United States3 months ago
  • Hi Emma Hi Tam

    Love you guys

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Dan Park
    United States7 months ago

Chart Rankings

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Gender SkewEngagement ScorePrimary Location
Social Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About GameSpot Reviewcast

Where can I find podcast stats for GameSpot Reviewcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to GameSpot Reviewcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for GameSpot Reviewcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for GameSpot Reviewcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for GameSpot Reviewcast and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does GameSpot Reviewcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers GameSpot Reviewcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does GameSpot Reviewcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of GameSpot Reviewcast are there?

GameSpot Reviewcast launched 8 months ago and published 19 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact GameSpot Reviewcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for GameSpot Reviewcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect GameSpot Reviewcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for GameSpot Reviewcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like GameSpot Reviewcast?

You can view podcasts similar to GameSpot Reviewcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.