Rephonic
Artwork for Slushie Review

Slushie Review

Keith Anderson/Chris Richards
Film ReviewsComedyTV & Film

Drinking Slushies, Reviewing Movies and Having Fun! Join Keith and Chris review some of your favorite movies and drink slushies AND have a damn good time!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Slushie Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

We. Are. Back!!! Covid is relentless! Thanks for your patience! We are back with The Matrix Resurrections! Tap in and take the red pill to listen! . Follow us on Twitter @SlushieReview Follow us on Instagram @SlushieReviewPodcast Subscribe to our You... more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

Spoiler Alert! It is TIME!!! Finally the movie we have been waiting all year for! Spiderman: No Way Home Slushie Review is finally here! Tap in and listen to our review of the most anticipated movie of 2021! We are reviewing the entire movie, end cre... more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Let's finish the Golden Mile and get to The World's End! Tap in and listen! . Timeline: Intro 00:00 Cast 06:21 Plot 13:05 Likes 16:43 Dislikes 1:05:46 Slushie Meter 1:06:09 Closing 1:10:10 . Follow us on Twitter @SlushieReview Follow us on Instagram ... more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars from 4 ratings
  • not quite a style I like

    Disclaimer here: I would not normally ever, EVER pick up this book on my own. I'm only reading it because it's on my MA reading list.First up: UGH PUNCTUATION. I hate this no-quotation-marks style. Hated it when Cormac McCarthy used it, hate it now. I know it's a stylistic thing, but... well, I guess I'll just say it's not a style I like.Normal People is a story of abuse. It's the story of Marianne who goes from terrible relationship to terrible relationship and allows herself to be abused becau... more

    Audible
    2
    Anna
    United Statesa year ago
  • A book written to be turned into Instagram quotes

    Did not enjoy. Do not recommend. Lots of it makes no sense but sounds “inspirational”. Complete drudgery. I’d love to hear you argue this with me because I genuinely do not understand the hype at all.

    Audible
    1
    Rosemary Mac Cabe
    United States2 years ago
  • Complete claptrap

    This story of a six-year-old child left to fend for herself in a Carolina swamp when her stereotype swamp-trash likker-sluggin' pa finally doesn't come home again (we're not told why - hopefully an alligator ate him), is an exercise in cliches. We are asked to believe that this beautiful (natch), sensitive, artistic blah blah little girl raises herself from barefoot illiteracy to womanhood and published fame as a naturalist, with three self-illustrated books on marshland flora and fauna. She is ... more

    Audible
    1
    Eliza
    United States3 years ago
  • You'll NEVER Want To Leave

    I read a lot. Sometimes folks refer a title to me ... sometimes I don't ALWAYS 'adjust' to the referring individuals taste. My niece recommended this title and said, "It's not so much the story line ... even though that's VERY good ... but, the WRITING style. After the first pages, I was HOOKED. Love Ms. Owen's style. Descriptive, picturesque speech.

    Audible
    5
    Diane Parker
    United States3 years ago
  • Really? Not a thumbs up from me.

    Can't read, no school, starved and all alone but learns to read and then studies Einstein, really? Left all alone her whole life but the towns 2 most eligible bachelors fall for her, a good guy and a bad boy, really? I'm definitely in the minority.

    Audible
    1
    Joy of Reading
    United States3 years ago

Frequently Asked Questions About Slushie Review

How do I get booked as a guest on Slushie Review?

Start by examining all the data that Rephonic provides for this podcast, including listener numbers, gender skew, and ratings. Access the podcast's contact information and send an email introducing yourself and showcasing the expertise you can bring to the interview.

Don't limit yourself to just Slushie Review though! Use our search tool to find other podcasts with a similar audience.

How do I advertise on Slushie Review?

Begin by choosing the type of ad that is best for you or your business, whether that's pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll. Next, check that the podcast's audience matches your target audience using the Rephonic database and reach out with the contact information provided.

Finally, ensure a successful sponsorship campaign by preparing an ad that addresses the audience's pain points.

How much does it cost to sponsor Slushie Review?

The average rates for podcast ads are calculated on a CPM basis, Cost Per Mille (cost per 1000 listeners). The rates vary but you the following industry averages give you a good idea of what you can expect to pay:

  • $15 for a 10-second ad CPM
  • $18 for a 30-second ad CPM
  • $25 for a 60-second ad CPM

Upgrade your account to see how many people listen to this podcast and get an idea of how much it costs to advertise on Slushie Review.

What is Rephonic?

Discovering and researching podcasts you want to sponsor or be a guest on is time-consuming work. Rephonic has collated podcast data for over two million podcasts, including download numbers, listener demographics, and contact information to help you make better decisions and appear on the right shows.

Our ultimate goal is to save you time and help you get more subscribers, followers or customers.

How many subscribers does Slushie Review have?

To see the audience size of Slushie Review, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How do I pitch Slushie Review?

Prepare by gauging the podcast's target audience using Rephonic to see if you will be a good fit. Inject your personality into a persuasive outreach email that gets straight to the point, then use the contact information provided by Rephonic to get in touch.

How many listeners does Slushie Review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Slushie Review are there?

Slushie Review launched 2 years ago and published 71 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Slushie Review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get these podcast emails from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Slushie Review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Slushie Review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Slushie Review?

You can view podcasts similar to Slushie Review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.