Rephonic
Artwork for FBI Retired Case File Review

FBI Retired Case File Review

Jerri Williams
GovernmentTrue Crime

Host Jerri Williams is a retired FBI agent and author on a mission to show you who the FBI is and what the FBI does by interviewing retired agents, her former colleagues, about their most intriguing and high-profiled cases, as well as fascinating but not as well-known FBI investigations. She also reviews how the Bureau is portrayed in books, TV, and movies. Photos and links to articles about the cases and topics discussed can be found at https://jerriwilliams.com/

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to FBI Retired Case File Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

In part one of this two-part episode of FBI Retired Case File Review, retired agent John Anticev reviews his investigation into the 1990 murder of Rabbi Meir Kahane and his operation of an FBI confidential source who infiltrated an operational cell o... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

In this episode, retired agent Dave Nadolski reviews the 1997 multi-agency investigation of the disappearance of 10-Year-old Jeffrey Curley from in front of his grandmother’s home in Cambridge, Massachusetts and the failed polygraph exam that lead to... more

--:--
--:--
22 days ago

On this episode, Special Agent Cerena Coughlin, an FBI Applicant Coordinator and recruiter for the Philadelphia Division and first office agent Special Agent Cassandra Winkel, provide answers to over 40 questions sent in by FBI Retired Case File Revi... more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 1.5k ratings
  • Seems trustworthy

    Jerri seems like a nice lady. Her guests are important and seem mostly trustworthy more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Bad Badger
    United Statesa month ago
  • JUST LOSTEN YOU ARE MISSING OUT

    Absolutely one of the top notch podcast on true crime genre . If you want only a narration of some of the most incredible crimes in the u it’s states the unbelievable addition the the actual FBI agents who worked the case and give detailed account of how , when , and who solved or participated in these cases are unbelievable. Once u listen to one you can’t stop . Absolutely on my top more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Viper278446644677
    United Statesa month ago
  • My #3 most listened to podcast.

    Podcast Addict
    5
    jcp511
    a month ago
  • Super interesting

    FBI agent’s are excellent at telling the stories! 5 stars to all.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    lolaharris
    United Kingdoma month ago
  • Well Done!

    Love the variety of cases she covers. Dives right in and asks pertinent questions. Very knowledgeable and insightful. Great broadcast voice 😊

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Deeogee's Mama
    United States2 months ago

Similar Podcasts

THE CONSULT
THE CONSULTJulia Cowley
Best Case Worst Case
Best Case Worst CaseX-G Productions
Cold Case Files
Cold Case FilesPodcastOne / A&E
Killer Psyche
Killer PsycheWondery | Treefort Media

Frequently Asked Questions About FBI Retired Case File Review

Where can I find podcast stats for FBI Retired Case File Review?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to FBI Retired Case File Review and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for FBI Retired Case File Review?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for FBI Retired Case File Review?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for FBI Retired Case File Review and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does FBI Retired Case File Review have?

To see how many followers or subscribers FBI Retired Case File Review has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does FBI Retired Case File Review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of FBI Retired Case File Review are there?

FBI Retired Case File Review launched 6 years ago and published 267 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact FBI Retired Case File Review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for FBI Retired Case File Review from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect FBI Retired Case File Review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for FBI Retired Case File Review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like FBI Retired Case File Review?

You can view podcasts similar to FBI Retired Case File Review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.