Rephonic
Artwork for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter

BOMM: Black Opinions Matter

Count The Dings
ComedySociety & Culture

Black Opinions Matter from Count The Dings. The show to get your week started. Black culture, hip-hop, movies, TV, sports and comedy. Got you covered: Amin Elhassan, BIG Wos, BLK Tray, John Jervay, Mariano Bivins, Jason Madison and Sean Little.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to BOMM: Black Opinions Matter? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Wos and Nando are off this week but in honor of #TBT the fellas wanted to run back the time were joined by special guest Matt Karp, a contributing editor at Jacobin and associate professor at Princeton. The trio dives into Matt’s recent article about... more

--:--
--:--
43 hours ago

Amin and Big Jerv hold it down for Tray who is a DNP. The fellas talk about Thanksgiving dishes and the foods they must eat on turkey day. WATCH THIS EPISODE ON YOUTUBE: Youtube.com/countthedings1 Produced by John Jervay - https://twitter.com/johnjer... more

--:--
--:--
3 days ago

Amin and Big Jerv hold it down for Tray who is a DNP. The fellas share stories about when significant others get you in situations that may get you trashed. WATCH THIS EPISODE ON YOUTUBE: Youtube.com/countthedings1 Produced by John Jervay - https://t... more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 663 ratings
  • Missed y’all!

    Banger episode per the norm! Kid Ink-less 🤣

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    dgreezy24
    United States2 months ago
  • Always a great listen.

    Podcast Addict
    5
    Velvetthunder
    3 months ago
  • PLEASE!!!!

    Amin can you PLEASE!! Stop stealing dans style of “I like the idea of” or “I imagine such an such” smh GOSH!!! Lol

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    kingzekeylala
    United States4 months ago
  • Great discussions and topics!

    The shows on this feed show are excellent! They have become one of my favorite shows for listening to informative and powerful discussions. Along with Can We Please Talk (which talks to reporters, writers and newsmakers), these shows are some of my favorite shows to listen to!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Npz1978
    United States4 months ago
  • Just a comment for the Woke Bros: Jungle Primary episode.

    I definitely would agree that if there is any insider trading going on with stocks by members of Congress, that definitely needs to change and that should not happen. But, I hope you guys are not suggesting that Republicans are the better alternative because of it.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Rushmore Yankee
    United States5 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Basketball Illuminati
Basketball IlluminatiTom Haberstroh & Amin Elhassan
The Jenkins & Jonez Podcast
The Jenkins & Jonez PodcastiHeartPodcasts and The Volume
Cinephobe
CinephobeZach Harper, Amin Elhassan & Anthony Mayes

Frequently Asked Questions About BOMM: Black Opinions Matter

Where can I find podcast stats for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to BOMM: Black Opinions Matter and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does BOMM: Black Opinions Matter have?

To see how many followers or subscribers BOMM: Black Opinions Matter has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does BOMM: Black Opinions Matter get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of BOMM: Black Opinions Matter are there?

BOMM: Black Opinions Matter launched 4 years ago and published 771 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact BOMM: Black Opinions Matter?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect BOMM: Black Opinions Matter reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for BOMM: Black Opinions Matter from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like BOMM: Black Opinions Matter?

You can view podcasts similar to BOMM: Black Opinions Matter by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.