Rephonic
Artwork for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews

Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews

Aaron Martel
Music CommentaryPerforming ArtsArtsMusic

A podcast in which your host Aaron Martel picks a rock album (anything from soft rock to hard rock to heavy metal) and spends the episode talking about it and reviewing it. Informative, opinionated, and occasionally funny, the show highlights Aaron's genuine love (or hate) for the music discussed. Frequently guests ("co-pilots") co-host the show with Aaron. Rock on!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

The R4 Podcast is joined by Matt Karweick, The Fat Bearded Vinyl Guy, as they review FireHouses 1990 self-titled debut album! Rock on! more

--:--
--:--
5 days ago

The R4 Podcast reviews Alice Coopers 1972 album Schools Out! Rock on! more

--:--
--:--
12 days ago

The R4 Podcast reviews The Rolling Stones 1969 album Let It Bleed! Rock on! more

--:--
--:--
19 days ago

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 91 ratings
  • Chipmunks

    Funny as hell. Lou is a beauty. Passionate wing nuts discussing your favourite rock albums. What’s not to love? Highly recommended.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Pippen Seeden
    Canada2 months ago
  • Three Strikes . . .

    Your UNMASKED review was the third strike. (THE WALL was the second, BROTHERS IN ARMS the first). You slagged these albums off, so it's time to ditch ya. Have a nice life.

    Apple Podcasts
    2
    roadrat15
    Australia3 months ago
  • Its a pretty good podcast overall with some cringe. more

    Podchaser
    3
    bababooey2013
    4 months ago
  • Great Podcast!

    Very well done. They review a wide variety of music and have opened my ears to some new old music I never listened to or haven’t listened to in years. Great panel of guests who are very knowledgeable. Keep em coming guys and great job.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    StevenS2424
    United States8 months ago
  • The Doors

    Just finished listening to all your Doors reviews (going backwards). Enjoyed and pretty much agree with everything you guys stated but (and I know I’m in the minority here) I will always take Soft Parade over Waiting for the Sun, if only because of the title track. Waiting has always seemed a bit rushed to me due to the fact that they had exhausted all their material from the first 2 albums (of course, that doesn’t stop me from listening to it). I also enjoyed (again, in descending order) the gr... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    pchamber
    United States10 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Growin' Up Rock
Growin' Up RockRock Star Copy LLC
Ages Of Rock Podcast
Ages Of Rock PodcastBill Algee, Dennis Talbott, Allen Tate
The Vinyl Guide
The Vinyl GuideThe Vinyl Guide

Frequently Asked Questions About Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews

Where can I find podcast stats for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews are there?

Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews launched 5 years ago and published 233 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews?

You can view podcasts similar to Ridiculous Rock Record Reviews by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.