Rephonic
Artwork for Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast

Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast

Is it worth it?
Film ReviewsFilm InterviewsTV & Film

A film review podcast letting the listeners know what's worth seeing both in the cinema and from streaming services.Find us @ https://isitworthitpodcast.comEmail the show @ mymailisworthit@isitworthitpodcast.com

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

It's Craig's last episode behind the mic and there's a lot of films to be explored! more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Welcome to our London Film Festival Special: with reviews of Spencer, King Richard, Belfast, The Power of the Dog, The Tragedy of Macbeth, Benedetta & Hit the Road

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

On week 61 David and Craig review no less than 7 films. Together they review Respect and Chang Chi: The Legend Of The 10 Rings before both the guys dive into Han Solo reviews. David tackles 3 tragic tales in Malignant, Candyman and The Night House an... more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars from 48 ratings
  • Love it

    I like the film reviews!!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    TheBiggestTasty
    United Kingdom4 months ago
  • Is it Worth it?

    Definitely worth it & a unique premise. Genuinely helpful if you’re in two minds whether or not to pay for a cinema ticket. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Listen to your Radio
    United Kingdom5 months ago
  • Love Movies? Then listen to this

    The Weekly episodes are well structured. And fun to listen to. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    CarzandFilmz
    United Kingdom2 years ago
  • Rapidly becoming big

    These guys started as a small team, and they’re growing. Lots of varied content, lots of great conversation and a really enjoyable film listen when driving around.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    GoCompareMan
    United Kingdom2 years ago
  • great podcast

    Loads of fun listening. Informative reviews and great bonus content too. Big thumbs up!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Trev365
    United Kingdom2 years ago

Similar Podcasts

The Archers
The ArchersBBC Radio 4

Frequently Asked Questions About Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast

How do I get booked as a guest on Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

Start by examining all the data that Rephonic provides for this podcast, including listener numbers, gender skew, and ratings. Access the podcast's contact information and send an email introducing yourself and showcasing the expertise you can bring to the interview.

Don't limit yourself to just Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast though! Use our search tool to find other podcasts with a similar audience.

How do I advertise on Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

Begin by choosing the type of ad that is best for you or your business, whether that's pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll. Next, check that the podcast's audience matches your target audience using the Rephonic database and reach out with the contact information provided.

Finally, ensure a successful sponsorship campaign by preparing an ad that addresses the audience's pain points.

How much does it cost to sponsor Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

The average rates for podcast ads are calculated on a CPM basis, Cost Per Mille (cost per 1000 listeners). The rates vary but you the following industry averages give you a good idea of what you can expect to pay:

  • $15 for a 10-second ad CPM
  • $18 for a 30-second ad CPM
  • $25 for a 60-second ad CPM

Upgrade your account to see how many people listen to this podcast and get an idea of how much it costs to advertise on Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast.

What is Rephonic?

Discovering and researching podcasts you want to sponsor or be a guest on is time-consuming work. Rephonic has collated podcast data for over two million podcasts, including download numbers, listener demographics, and contact information to help you make better decisions and appear on the right shows.

Our ultimate goal is to save you time and help you get more subscribers, followers or customers.

How many subscribers does Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast have?

To see the audience size of Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How do I pitch Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

Prepare by gauging the podcast's target audience using Rephonic to see if you will be a good fit. Inject your personality into a persuasive outreach email that gets straight to the point, then use the contact information provided by Rephonic to get in touch.

How many listeners does Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast are there?

Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast launched 4 years ago and published 122 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get these podcast emails from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Is it worth it? The Film Review Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.