Rephonic
Artwork for The Geek In Review

The Geek In Review

Greg Lambert & Marlene Gebauer
Business

Welcome to The Geek in Review, where podcast hosts, Marlene Gebauer and Greg Lambert discuss innovation and creativity in legal profession.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to The Geek In Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 3m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

In our third installment of Love and Legal Tech, we talk with Ab Saraswat and Priti Saraswat. Ab and Priti met while training to be barristers in the UK. They were on opposing debate teams, and Ab proposed within a year of meeting Priti. They have be... more

--:--
--:--
40 hours ago

In the latest episode of "The Geek in Review" podcast, co-hosts Greg Lambert and Marlene Gebauer continue their series of interviews from this year's LegalWeek conference by engaging with Joshua Lenon from Clio. As Clio's Lawyer in Residence, Lenon d... more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago
YouTube

In the latest episode of "The Geek in Review," Marlene Gebauer hosts a fascinating conversation with Sonja Ebron and Debra Slone, the dynamic couple behind Courtroom5, a pioneering startup in the Justice Tech space aimed at empowering pro se litigant... more

--:--
--:--
9 days ago
YouTube

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 27 ratings
  • Terrific podcast with great hosta

    Such a great podcast to listen to - both for lawyers and other legal professionals. Greg and Marlene have great questions, are entertaining and informative hosts, and bring a ton of experience to their discussions. One to keep at the top of your playlist!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    lauraterrellcoaching
    United States9 months ago
  • AWESOME LOGO, GUYS !

    Well done!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Ron from H-Town
    United Statesa year ago
  • Legal Insight

    I enjoy the different legal topics and angles that are explored. New twist to everyday legal cases. Keep going.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Amazon Hugo
    United Statesa year ago
  • Happy Anniversary

    I can’t believe you’ve been doing this for four years. Great show and great guests! Happy Anniversary Geeks!! Cheers!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    WILOTRFan
    United States2 years ago
  • Fun and thought provoking

    They introduce innovators who are reframing how the law can be practiced whether it's with tech or concepts that make lawyers think about how they're practicing the law.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Dina Cataldo
    United States3 years ago

Similar Podcasts

The Ezra Klein Show
The Ezra Klein Show New York Times Opinion
Hard Fork
Hard Fork The New York Times
Pivot
Pivot New York Magazine
Legaltech Week
Legaltech Week Populus Radio, Robert Ambrogi
LawNext
LawNext Populus Radio, Robert Ambrogi

Frequently Asked Questions About The Geek In Review

Where can I find podcast stats for The Geek In Review?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to The Geek In Review and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for The Geek In Review?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for The Geek In Review?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for The Geek In Review and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does The Geek In Review have?

To see how many followers or subscribers The Geek In Review has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does The Geek In Review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of The Geek In Review are there?

The Geek In Review launched 6 years ago and published 240 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact The Geek In Review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for The Geek In Review from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect The Geek In Review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for The Geek In Review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like The Geek In Review?

You can view podcasts similar to The Geek In Review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.