Rephonic
Artwork for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review

Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review

Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review
TV & FilmFilm Reviews

Based out of Jacksonville, FL, the Straight Chilling crew are a group of old friends who gather weekly to casually review horror films, make recommendations, talk trivia, news and more. Straight Chilling has you covered on all things horror!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

The movie outlines the rising tensions between the Soviet Union, Iran and the United States resulting in nuclear war. The effects of nuclear fallout on the working class city of Sheffield, England are devastating and only get worse as they are docume... more

--:--
--:--
8 days ago

After returning to his childhood home, a disgraced puppeteer is forced to confront his wicked stepfather and the secrets that have tortured his entire life. more

--:--
--:--
15 days ago

Randy and Bob attended the Overlook Film Festival in New Orleans June 2-5 and have returned to tell the tale! more

--:--
--:--
17 days ago

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars from 200 ratings
  • Top notch.

    This review is long overdue. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    PRFSR P
    United States2 months ago
  • Love it!

    Awesome horror podcast, keep the episode's coming. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Phil Project
    United Kingdom3 months ago
  • Great Insightful Reviews

    Great, multi-faceted horror movie reviews. I especially like the Calvaire episode, the crew dug in to themes I didn’t even realise were present which really supplemented the movie for me and made me appreciate it more.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Chakiki97
    United Kingdom3 months ago
  • 1st Time Long Time

    Dope show. Got me chilling to death! more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Mr. Finklebottom Wiggleton lll
    United States3 months ago
  • Tiresome Sound Bumps from an Unenthusiastic Host

    Randy is clearly over it and probably needs to move on. His use of sound bumps aren’t just tired, but they actually cut off the other hosts who seem to care about the show. I know he’s convinced himself that he’s “owning the trolls”, but the criticism is valid.

    Apple Podcasts
    3
    Cryttle3
    Canada4 months ago

Frequently Asked Questions About Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review

Where can I find podcast stats for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review are there?

Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review launched 8 years ago and published 339 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review?

You can view podcasts similar to Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.