Rephonic
Artwork for Shat the Movies: 80's & 90's Best Film Review

Shat the Movies: 80's & 90's Best Film Review

Shat on Entertainment
TV & FilmFilm Reviews

What are the The Best 1980s & 1990s Movies? Do you find yourself asking if the movies we loved while growing up were really that good? Have you caught yourself thinking, “why don’t make movies like they use to?” Can you still remember spending your Friday Nights searching for the perfect movie rental at Blockbuster Video? Do you know what Blockbuster Video is? If you answered yes, then this is the podcast for you! Website: http://shatthemovies.com/the-best-80s-90s-movies/ Email: hosts@shatthemovies.com

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Shat the Movies: 80's & 90's Best Film Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Shat The Movies loves a good horror movie, and all three hosts were thrilled when listener Robert in Germany commissioned "Event Horizon." This 1997 space freak-out film combined sci-fi and infernal themes with performances from Sam Neill and Laurenc... more

--:--
--:--
6 hours ago

After "Wayne's World" scored a near perfect 0.25 Wipe Score, the Shat Crew was drooling over the prospect of covering Mike Myers' follow-up flop with a knockout supporting cast: "So I Married An Axe Murderer." Ash loved it as a kid, and it inspired G... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Two old friends of the podcast return this week for Shat The Movies' take on "I'm Gonna Git You Sucka": Black Girl Couch commissioned the 1988 blaxploitation parody, and The King Bee is our guest host. more

--:--
--:--
14 days ago

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 1.6k ratings
  • Abdullah

    Abdullah

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    zxcvbnmMnbvcxz00
    United Statesa month ago
  • I listen to half a dozen movie podcasts and all of them manage to be enjoyable listens, even when they're reviewing movies they don't like. These pretentious a-holes constantly sound like they're incapable of taking movies as just a form of entertainment. They're just cynical and incredibly negative about everything. Ashley being the worst amongst them. I gave this show many many chances but I'm done. Don't waste your time.

    Podcast Addict
    1
    letitgochump
    2 months ago
  • Great talk guys about my most beloved movie Big Trouble in Little China

    Castbox
    Jamey
    2 months ago
  • Good Analysis

    I like their Analysis on the movies lighting, costumes, Music score, casting and much more. Their left lean on things are “nails on a blackboard” but that doesn’t stop them from being head and shoulders over the rest of the morning Zoos types I’ve heard.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Citizen Okane
    United States2 months ago
  • Johnathon Cleese? Where did that come from? Is it made up?

    Castbox
    Chris Johnson
    2 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Junkfood Cinema
Junkfood CinemaBrian Salisbury
Unspooled
UnspooledEarwolf, Paul Scheer & Amy Nicholson
Mad About Movies
Mad About MoviesMad About Movies

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for this podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to this podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for this podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for this podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for this podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers this podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 6 years ago and published 287 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for this podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.