Rephonic
Artwork for Rachel's Reviews

Rachel's Reviews

Rachel Wagner
TV & Film

I love podcasting and talking with my friends about movies, TV and anything else that is fun. I especially love animation, romcoms and cheesy TV movies Rottentomatoes approved critic. Member UFCA and HCA

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Rachel's Reviews? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 3m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Today Manda and Molly have joined Rachel to talk about female superhero movies over the years and why so many of them have been disappointing more

--:--
--:--
46 hours ago

Today I had the chance to talk to the composers for ORION AND THE DARK- Robert Lydecker and Kevin Lax. They are Emmy winning composers and it is always fascinating to learn about their process more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago

Manda is here and we are starting a new series where we look at a movie blind spot each month. This month JFK more

--:--
--:--
16 days ago

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars from 36 ratings
  • True enthusiasm and joy for movies

    Rachel works so hard to see a wide variety of movies, from blockbusters to indies to TV movies, and shares her expert opinions on them all. A warm and inviting critic, I’ve always loved her strong voice and personality. When you get a recommendation from Rachel you know just what you’re in for, a meaningful story with fun characters and probably a lot of love. So glad she has a podcast too!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Lordmaul1
    United States2 years ago
  • Her Family Night reviews are the BEST!

    I love seeing what family-friendly movies Rachel reviews and recommends! She has a keen sense of what makes a good story that both children and adults will enjoy. From new releases to classics to hidden gems, I can trust her to recommend movies that broaden our horizons, deepen our compassion and make us laugh!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Okariolson
    United States3 years ago
  • So Much Fun!

    Great Podcast and Awesome Movie Reviews!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    TrishAnn2226
    United States3 years ago
  • Super helpful

    Thanks to your hidden gems I my Covid world is so much better! Since we cut the cord I hadn’t really ventured out beyond Hulu, Amazon Prime and Netflix. Now I have Tubi, Hoopla, Kanopy etc.. I have never watched so many movies! My hidden gems of the week are Leap Year(so good!), Grey Matters and Shadow Island Mysteries. Keep the reviews coming I always enjoy your thoughts. Hoopla was a hidden gem!!!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    jepnsb
    United States3 years ago
  • Excellent!

    Rachel is super insightful and delivers great content!!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    numba1kiki
    United States4 years ago

Similar Podcasts

Hallmarkies Podcast
Hallmarkies Podcast Hallmarkies Podcast

Frequently Asked Questions About Rachel's Reviews

Where can I find podcast stats for Rachel's Reviews?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Rachel's Reviews and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Rachel's Reviews?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Rachel's Reviews?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Rachel's Reviews and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Rachel's Reviews have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Rachel's Reviews has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Rachel's Reviews get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Rachel's Reviews are there?

Rachel's Reviews launched 6 years ago and published 632 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Rachel's Reviews?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Rachel's Reviews from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Rachel's Reviews reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Rachel's Reviews from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Rachel's Reviews?

You can view podcasts similar to Rachel's Reviews by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.