Rephonic
Artwork for Animation Addicts Podcast

Animation Addicts Podcast - Disney, Pixar, & Animated Movie Reviews & Interviews | Rotoscopers

Rotoscopers
Film InterviewsFilm ReviewsTV & Film

Get your animation fix with animation addicts just like you! The Animation Addicts Podcast is a show about the wonderful world of animation: Disney, DreamWorks, Pixar & everything in between! Each episode the hosts—Morgan Stradling & Chelsea Robson—discuss a different animation film and have a hilarious, in-depth, nerdy discussion about it. Take a trip down memory lane as we review old childhood favorites or discuss the latest box office releases, in addition to interviews with your favorite people from the animation world!Join the community at Rotoscopers.com and on Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Animation Addicts Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 3m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Join along for a Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss Moana 2 and the Live Action Moana in episode 288 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  more

--:--
--:--
14 days ago

Join along for a Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss the future of theaters and more in episode 287 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  more

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

Join along for a Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss The Current State of Walt Disney Animation and more in episode 286 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 551 ratings
  • Where’s mason

    Best podcast ever but why don’t you like cartoon saloon.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    wrekegjsg
    United States20 days ago
  • In Every Job That Must Be Done, There Is An Element Of Fun!

    The Animation Addicts podcast with hosts, The Rotoscopers, is the only podcast I listen to and mainly while I’m at work. All of the episodes bring an element of fun into my mundane work day. I love all of the commentary, listening to amazing interviews with Animators and voice actor, the funny jokes by the hosts, and all of the inside information on Animation and Disney. I’ve been a Disney fan since I was a wee bonnie lass and I enjoy this podcast a lot. If you are an Artist, Animator, Disney or... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Wizard0198765
    United Statesa month ago
  • Looking at the web site https://freevbuckshub.com and try most amazing ree v bucks game forever

    Castbox
    Arun Nagar
    a year ago
  • Long time listener/ fan

    This podcast got me through surgery recovery back in 2014, and I’ve avidly listened and relistened to every episode since! Proud Patreon, and can’t wait to hopefully come on the show one day. XoXo, Katie

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Biased Host
    United Statesa year ago
  • Best Animation Podcast. Period.

    Definitely my favorite podcast. I love all the hosts, but my personal favorite is Morgan, she has so much infectious fun, positive energy and it’s so awesome!!! SEVERAL favorites of mine have been discussed, including Tangled, Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie, Megamind, The Incredibles, and so many many more. I would like to request a few shows you Addicts could cover as these are some favorite shows of mine: Teen Titans, He-Man, Kim Possible, Randy Cunningham: 9th Grade Ninja, & Star VS The Forces of... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Xanderland Studios
    United States2 years ago

Frequently Asked Questions About Animation Addicts Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for Animation Addicts Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Animation Addicts Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Animation Addicts Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Animation Addicts Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Animation Addicts Podcast and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Animation Addicts Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Animation Addicts Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Animation Addicts Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Animation Addicts Podcast are there?

Animation Addicts Podcast launched 12 years ago and published 289 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Animation Addicts Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Animation Addicts Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Animation Addicts Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Animation Addicts Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Animation Addicts Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Animation Addicts Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.