Rephonic
Artwork for Animation Addicts Podcast

Animation Addicts Podcast - Disney, Pixar, & Animated Movie Reviews & Interviews | Rotoscopers

Rotoscopers
TV & FilmFilm ReviewsFilm Interviews

Get your animation fix with animation addicts just like you! The Animation Addicts Podcast is a show about the wonderful world of animation: Disney, DreamWorks, Pixar & everything in between! Each episode the hosts—Morgan Stradling & Chelsea Robson—discuss a different animation film and have a hilarious, in-depth, nerdy discussion about it. Take a trip down memory lane as we review old childhood favorites or discuss the latest box office releases, in addition to interviews with your favorite people from the animation world!Join the community at Rotoscopers.com and on Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Animation Addicts Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Join along for a Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss The Disney Afternoon and more in episode 257 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more! Follow us at Ro... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Follow the White Rabbit with us for the Alice In Wonderland podcast as we discuss Conspiracy theories, drug stereotypes and more in episode 256 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, excl... more

--:--
--:--
12 days ago

Join along for The Swan Princess: A Royal Wedding podcast as we discuss all the twists and turns of this surprising series and more in episode 255 of the Animation Addicts Podcast! Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, ex... more

--:--
--:--
21 days ago

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars from 518 ratings
  • :)

    SO FUNNY ;)

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    l00l44
    Australia2 months ago
  • Podcast!

    This is a really great podcast! I always love listening!!! Keep up the great work! <3 more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Ella Basil
    United States2 months ago
  • ROTOSCOPERS 🍿🎥

    Love them and this podcast so much! They are so down to earth and their love for animated films is so great, they’ve actually made me rewatch all these animated films that they talk about and I now want to start my own podcast ☺️🙌🏻

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Waldo632
    United States7 months ago
  • That guy sounded nothing like Zazu, he sounded terrible! I coulda done it better and I'm a woman! Loved the podcast ladies, it was really interesting, it answered a lot a questions like why some TV shows were never released on DVD which was music copyright issues.

    Podcast Addict
    5
    Blu J
    7 months ago
  • Great Podcast!

    I really love this podcast and it is one of my favorites! I like the hosts but my favorite is Chelsea. ShhHHhhHh! Don’t tell Morgan! I wish you would do an episode about Chicken Little. I would like to hear your opinions on that movie! Definitely a 5 star podcast and I would recommend to anyone who is an animation addict!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    StoneyCrustyDude
    United States8 months ago

Similar Podcasts

DIS-Order: Every Disney Film
DIS-Order: Every Disney FilmReal Fans 4 Real Movies
How Did This Get Made?
How Did This Get Made?Earwolf and Paul Scheer, June Diane Raphael, Jason Mantzoukas

Frequently Asked Questions About Animation Addicts Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for Animation Addicts Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Animation Addicts Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Animation Addicts Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Animation Addicts Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Animation Addicts Podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Animation Addicts Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Animation Addicts Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Animation Addicts Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Animation Addicts Podcast are there?

Animation Addicts Podcast launched 10 years ago and published 258 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Animation Addicts Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Animation Addicts Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Animation Addicts Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Animation Addicts Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Animation Addicts Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Animation Addicts Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.