Rephonic
Artwork for JAMA Clinical Reviews

JAMA Clinical Reviews

JAMA Network

Author interviews that explore the latest clinical reviews.

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes379Founded9 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
MedicineHealth & FitnessScience

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for JAMA Clinical Reviews

Latest Episodes

Medical practice accounts for 8% of carbon emissions in the US. Author Wendy Levinson, MD, discusses simple changes that clinicians can make to reduce adverse effects of health care on the climate and the environment with JAMA Deputy Editor Mary McGr... more

4 days ago

Essential tremor is a common movement disorder. Author Binit B. Shah, MD, of the University of Virginia joins JAMA Deputy Editor Christopher C. Muth, MD, to discuss the diagnostic evaluation and treatment of essential tremor, including pharmacologica... more

13 days ago

The US is a global leader in introducing new medical products, but the ability to generate evidence to inform clinical practice in postmarket settings must improve. Insurers may have an important role to play. Robert M. Califf, MD, of the US Food and... more

20 days ago

What are the common signs and symptoms of celiac disease and how is this disease diagnosed and managed? Author Kerstin Austin, MD, from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, discusses this and more with JAMA Associate Editor David L. Simel, MD, MHS. more

25 days ago

Insights

Podcast Accepts Guests
Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to JAMA Clinical Reviews and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 703 ratings
  • Maternal mortality

    Political opinions inserted into a mortality conversation…. No thanks

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    LEW0903
    United Statesa year ago
  • Waad

    Great podcast! 😍

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    waadsuss
    Saudi Arabiaa year ago
  • Thank you JAMA!

    As a UK based GP, listening to these interviews whilst driving into work gives me, and hopefully my patients. a lot of value.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Sulaimanshah
    United Kingdom2 years ago
  • Informative but…

    This podcast provides great content and overviews about the JAMA articles. However I often find the discussion feels very scripted and less engaging. I would prefer to hear real discussions from the authors rather than carefully read responses. Previous host (Ed Livingston) was much better at sparking discussions, and occasional new temporary hosts are good.

    Apple Podcasts
    3
    CanadianMDPhD
    Canada2 years ago
  • Crap woke company

    AMA’s head so far up it’s own butt it can’t see how horrible an organization it’s become. Attacks it’s own people such as Ed Livingston and forces him to resign over some bull controversy. I’ll never support them again.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    hyper1984
    United States3 years ago

Similar Podcasts

Annals On Call Podcast
Annals On Call Podcast American College of Physicians
NEJM This Week
NEJM This Week NEJM Group
The Curbsiders Internal Medicine Podcast
The Curbsiders Internal Medicine Podcast The Curbsiders Internal Medicine Podcast

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About JAMA Clinical Reviews

Where can I find podcast stats for JAMA Clinical Reviews?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to JAMA Clinical Reviews and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for JAMA Clinical Reviews?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for JAMA Clinical Reviews?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for JAMA Clinical Reviews and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does JAMA Clinical Reviews have?

To see how many followers or subscribers JAMA Clinical Reviews has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does JAMA Clinical Reviews get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of JAMA Clinical Reviews are there?

JAMA Clinical Reviews launched 9 years ago and published 379 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact JAMA Clinical Reviews?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for JAMA Clinical Reviews from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect JAMA Clinical Reviews reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for JAMA Clinical Reviews from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like JAMA Clinical Reviews?

You can view podcasts similar to JAMA Clinical Reviews by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.