Rephonic
Artwork for Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast

Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast

David Allen, John Berwick and Kyle Bridger
TV & FilmAfter Shows

A podcast about television and entertainment news by David Allen, John Berwick and Kyle Bridger; too many hosts with exactly the same opinions. Every week we review and recap the big episodes of the week and everything in between!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

In this week's episode David, John and Kyle discuss Letterboxd's 2021 Year in Review and Fandango's Most Anticipated Films of 2022 lists (1:25). We also discuss James Cameron's desire to have two versions for each of his films (9:50), a possible Sk8e... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

In this week's episode David, John and Kyle discuss the non-televised Golden Globes and the strange way they announced the winners (1:40). We also discuss the possible sale of the CW Network (9:30), a movie theater showing films off their Amazon acco... more

--:--
--:--
14 days ago

We will back in January with all new weekly episodes but as we wait Dave, John and Kyle are here to discuss what they are looking forward to in the world of pop culture in 2022. more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 15 ratings
  • A biased oppinion.

    As audio engineer for this podcast, I am forced to listen to Dave and Kyle every week. They do a pretty entertaining show, but the real party starts when that handsome John fellow comes on.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Gearomatic
    United States2 years ago
  • Fun recap of everything pop culture!

    I really enjoy these guys and their chemistry! They breeze through news topics, shows and movies like you’re listening to a group of friends hanging out.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    rojasn10
    United States2 years ago
  • Great job!

    Everything you could want in a podcast. Those guys get along like three peas in a podcast.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Chicken Beutt
    United States5 years ago
  • Dual Redundancy

    I've been looking for a TV / pop culture podcast for years and then I found Dual Redundancy! It's got the appropriate amount of recap and commentary. You have thoughts about shows that I never would have thought yet are so on point. I listen to old episodes to tie be over until the next one and it looks like you guys have been consistent with your quality for years! Keep up the great work! You have a new fan! I'm happy to leave a comment and a five star rating to support your show. - 12/03/14

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    apt342
    United States7 years ago

Similar Podcasts

The Watch
The WatchThe Ringer
The Dropout
The DropoutABC News

Frequently Asked Questions About Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast

How do I get booked as a guest on Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

Start by examining all the data that Rephonic provides for this podcast, including listener numbers, gender skew, and ratings. Access the podcast's contact information and send an email introducing yourself and showcasing the expertise you can bring to the interview.

Don't limit yourself to just Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast though! Use our search tool to find other podcasts with a similar audience.

How do I advertise on Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

Begin by choosing the type of ad that is best for you or your business, whether that's pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll. Next, check that the podcast's audience matches your target audience using the Rephonic database and reach out with the contact information provided.

Finally, ensure a successful sponsorship campaign by preparing an ad that addresses the audience's pain points.

How much does it cost to sponsor Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

The average rates for podcast ads are calculated on a CPM basis, Cost Per Mille (cost per 1000 listeners). The rates vary but you the following industry averages give you a good idea of what you can expect to pay:

  • $15 for a 10-second ad CPM
  • $18 for a 30-second ad CPM
  • $25 for a 60-second ad CPM

Upgrade your account to see how many people listen to this podcast and get an idea of how much it costs to advertise on Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast.

What is Rephonic?

Discovering and researching podcasts you want to sponsor or be a guest on is time-consuming work. Rephonic has collated podcast data for over two million podcasts, including download numbers, listener demographics, and contact information to help you make better decisions and appear on the right shows.

Our ultimate goal is to save you time and help you get more subscribers, followers or customers.

How many subscribers does Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast have?

To see the audience size of Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How do I pitch Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

Prepare by gauging the podcast's target audience using Rephonic to see if you will be a good fit. Inject your personality into a persuasive outreach email that gets straight to the point, then use the contact information provided by Rephonic to get in touch.

How many listeners does Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast are there?

Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast launched 10 years ago and published 382 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get these podcast emails from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Dual Redundancy: A Television Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.