Rephonic
Artwork for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review

Crime Writers On...True Crime Review

Partners in Crime Media
ComedyTrue CrimeComedy Interviews

The original true crime review podcast that looks at other podcasts, TV, and pop culture. True crime authors and real-life couple Rebecca Lavoie and Kevin Flynn hold a pop-culture round table with noir novelist Toby Ball and journalist-turned-investigator Lara Bricker. The panel chats about other podcasts (including 'Serial') as well as journalism, storytelling, TV shows and films, and the special segment, 'Crime of the Week.'Show website: crimewriterson.com. Follow the show on Twitter @crimewriterson. Find us on Facebook facebook.com/crimewritersonpodcast. Email the show at crimewriterson@gmail.com.Artwork by Benjamin Frisch

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Crime Writers On...True Crime Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Did former President Trump break the law trying to influence Georgia election officials? That monumental legal question will be answered by County D.A. Fani Willis. While Congress and the Justice Department investigate a nationwide effort to overturn... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

After Tonya Hughes is killed in a 1990 hit-and-run accident in Tulsa, her friends learn she’d been living under an assumed name. She left behind a young boy and her much-older husband, Clarence, who tried to control every aspect of her life. And afte... more

--:--
--:--
14 days ago

After the 1985 rape and murder of grandmother Helen Wilson, investigators obtained confessions from six people who said they were there when it happened. But even after they were exonerated decades later, family members and cops don’t believe the so-... more

--:--
--:--
21 days ago

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 3.8k ratings
  • Very bad

    Don’t waste your time these losers aren’t woke they are racist and hate tranns people

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    me too baby
    United States25 days ago
  • Rebecca please have your own opinion !!

    “I actually agree with Toby” by Rebecca is our new drinking game. She doesn’t have her own opinion. I’m curious what Rebecca would say if she didn’t hear what Toby thought first! And, I implore you, Rebecca please stop swearing. It is possible for intelligent adults to share their thoughts without constantly swearing.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    Joan Gold
    United Statesa month ago
  • Great media criticism

    Discovered this pod by accident a few years ago, and it’s now my go-to for finding new content. Love the astute insights into podcasting, reporting, and small-town New Hampshire life. Definitely a big time CWO fan girl at this point!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    blu4vr
    United Statesa month ago
  • Like Lara

    Lara Lara Lara. Like why do you like need to like always use the “like” filler word? You seem to be like an intelligent person who has like worked in professional jobs so like when did you like start using like that unnecessary filler word that like gets so annoying when like people use it for like no reason? It’s like getting harder and harder for me to like listen to this podcast because when you like hear Lara keep saying it, you can’t like unhear it and it’s like so distracting! Otherwise, I... more

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    BigFamilyShopper
    United Statesa month ago
  • Bad

    Waste of time racist and homophobic

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    bmr 1234
    United Statesa month ago

Similar Podcasts

Chart Positions

Apple Podcasts
#79 Japan/True Crime
Apple Podcasts
#99 Taiwan/True Crime
Apple Podcasts
#106 South Korea/True Crime
Apple Podcasts
#110 Sweden/True Crime
Apple Podcasts
#200 Singapore/True Crime
Apple Podcasts
#206 Argentina/True Crime

Frequently Asked Questions About Crime Writers On...True Crime Review

Where can I find podcast stats for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Crime Writers On...True Crime Review and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Crime Writers On...True Crime Review have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Crime Writers On...True Crime Review has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Crime Writers On...True Crime Review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Crime Writers On...True Crime Review are there?

Crime Writers On...True Crime Review launched 8 years ago and published 349 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Crime Writers On...True Crime Review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Crime Writers On...True Crime Review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Crime Writers On...True Crime Review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Crime Writers On...True Crime Review?

You can view podcasts similar to Crime Writers On...True Crime Review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.