Rephonic
Artwork for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest

Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest

tomandlorenzo
TV & FilmArtsFashion & Beauty

Authors and bloggers Tom Fitzgerald and Lorenzo Marquez render judgment on all the latest goings-on in the worlds of celebrity, pop culture, television and fashion. Strap yourselves in for some hilarious opinionating on all the most pressing issues of our time, darlings.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

T Lo talk about the recent attacks on Drag Queen Story Hour across the country, how they're related to the Supreme Court's decision to overturn Roe v. Wade, and why allyship is more important than ever.

--:--
--:--
3 days ago

T Lo dive into a couple of recent stories illustrating the hold Marily Monroe still has on the culture and then they dive deep on the life and career of Vogue editor Anna Wintour in an interview with Amy Odell, author of ANNA: THE BIOGRAPHY.

--:--
--:--
10 days ago

T Lo review the queer rom-com FIRE ISLAND and explain not only why the film is so fun, but how it honors history and shows an intelligent and insightful understanding of gay male social spaces, both the toxic parts and the life-affirming parts, while... more

--:--
--:--
16 days ago

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 669 ratings
  • I'm a Theatre teacher stuck at home with Covid for 5 days! Thanks for being here with me!! Love what you're saying about the Feral Audience- I deal with Feral teenagers every day!

    Castbox
    Mandy Wurzbach
    a month ago
  • Good podcast

    I would like to go over to Tom and Lorenzo’s place for dinner. What I enjoy about the pod is that although the commentary is intelligent and well informed, the guys are always kind. One quibble - Tom talks over and interrupts Lorenzo frequently, but I guess if Lorenzo is ok with it, it’s up to them.

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    Nonexpertlistener
    Canadaa month ago
  • My Saturday morning ritual

    I start every Saturday with you two, perfect way to start the weekend. Love your TV & movie reviews as well as fashion and your differing opinions.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    shaglow
    United States2 months ago
  • My favorite podcast out there!

    Tom and Lorenzo are incredibly thoughtful, perceptive, and hilarious on their podcast, on everything from film, TV, fashion, and other aspects of pop culture. I pick up insights from their podcast and writing that I don’t almost anywhere else. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Anais Bea
    United States2 months ago
  • Wrong info wrong opinions

    Don’t know what they are talking about. And have very weird opinions. Not a great podcast if you want real information.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    grimmer59
    United States2 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Little Gold Men by Vanity Fair
Little Gold Men by Vanity FairConde Nast & Vanity Fair
Extra Hot Great: This Week In TV
Extra Hot Great: This Week In TVTara Ariano, Sarah D. Bunting, David T. Cole

Frequently Asked Questions About Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest

Where can I find podcast stats for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest are there?

Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest launched 7 years ago and published 102 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest?

You can view podcasts similar to Tom & Lorenzo's Pop Style Opinionfest by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.