Rephonic
Artwork for THE ARSENAL OPINION

THE ARSENAL OPINION - BY LE GROVE

PETER WOOD

An Arsenal opinion podcast. Recorded live, never edited. Hosts Pedro, Matt, and Johnny Cochrane bring you LIVE On The Whistle match analysis, transfer speculation, strategic insight, and all things Arsenal. Get bonus content on Patreon

PublishesTwice weeklyEpisodes415Founded12 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
SoccerSports

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for THE ARSENAL OPINION

Latest Episodes

Matt, Johnny, and Pedro go through the emotional wringer discussing the loss to Aston Villa. more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

Matt, Jacob Hawley, and Pedro get into the mixer on: more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Johnny, Aash, and Pedro go to town on the very strange result more

--:--
--:--
8 days ago

Rafa Honigstein, the best writer on all things Premier League and Bundesliga (the go-to voice for all things Bayern Munich), sat down with me late on Sunday night to give his opinions on a wide range of topics related to German football, Arsenal, and... more

--:--
--:--
10 days ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to THE ARSENAL OPINION and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 1.8k ratings
  • Checking in more and more

    Pedro is just so astute and earnest. MK hot takes always refreshingly fresh. JC waxing is top drawer. Lovin it more and more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Shoo Shine
    United Kingdoma month ago
  • Great Pod!

    Lots of opinionated Arsenal chat; what’s not to like?

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Mattyarse_s1
    United Kingdoma month ago
  • Brilliant podcast.

    Love these guys, Pedro + Matt are exactly what’s needed during good + bad times to provide some vital perspective.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Rich Arsenal
    United Kingdom2 months ago
  • The Champions league of podcasts

    I love the AOP and the chemistry between Pedro, Jonny and Matt. They manage to all bring very measured and well articulated opinions on the games and news surrounding the club. If you want a reactionary click bait podcast then this isn’t for you. If you want well thought, entertaining and informative reactions then this pod will be right up your street. Keep it up chaps!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Tommy Eds
    United Kingdom2 months ago
  • Moribund

    Cochrane is a clown,type of whopper that belongs on aftv

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    Spurshater
    United Kingdom2 months ago

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#61 United States/Sports/Soccer
Apple Podcasts
#37 United Kingdom/Sports/Soccer
Apple Podcasts
#120 Canada/Sports/Soccer
Apple Podcasts
#144 United Kingdom/Sports
Apple Podcasts
#34 Australia/Sports/Soccer
Apple Podcasts
#132 Italy/Sports/Soccer

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About THE ARSENAL OPINION

Where can I find podcast stats for THE ARSENAL OPINION?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to THE ARSENAL OPINION and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for THE ARSENAL OPINION?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for THE ARSENAL OPINION?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for THE ARSENAL OPINION and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does THE ARSENAL OPINION have?

To see how many followers or subscribers THE ARSENAL OPINION has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does THE ARSENAL OPINION get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of THE ARSENAL OPINION are there?

THE ARSENAL OPINION launched 12 years ago and published 415 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact THE ARSENAL OPINION?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for THE ARSENAL OPINION from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect THE ARSENAL OPINION reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for THE ARSENAL OPINION from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like THE ARSENAL OPINION?

You can view podcasts similar to THE ARSENAL OPINION by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.