Rephonic
Artwork for OPINIONWAY

OPINIONWAY

OPINIONWAY

Bienvenue sur la chaine de podcasts d'OpinionWay, l'institut précurseur de l’innovation sur le marché des études marketing et communication et des sondages d’opinion.

PublishesMonthlyEpisodes32Founded7 years ago
Language
French
Category
News

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for OPINIONWAY

Latest Episodes

OpinionCast Présidentielle 2022 #4 - Les résultats de la quatrième vague du PrésiTrack by OPINIONWAY

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

OpinionCast Présidentielle 2022 #3 - Les résultats de la troisième vague du PrésiTrack by OPINIONWAY

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

OpinionCast Présidentielle 2022 #2 - Les résultats de la deuxième vague du PrésiTrack by OPINIONWAY

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

OpinionCast Présidentielle 2022 #1 - Les résultats de la première vague du PrésiTrack by OPINIONWAY

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Une fois n'est pas coutume, changement de duo au micro de l'OpinionCast ! Nathan Stern, Directeur des études d'Altavia ShopperMind - le laboratoire d’études et de prospective dédié au commerce du groupe ALTAVIA ; et Meriadec Blegent, DGA d'OpinionWay... more

--:--
--:--
4 years ago

Cette semaine, Bruno Jeanbart et Frédéric Micheau – Directeur Général Adjoint et Directeur des études opinion et politique d’OpinionWay - reviennent sur la façon dont les Français traversent cette crise et vivent le confinement à travers les enseigne... more

--:--
--:--
4 years ago

Cette semaine, Bruno Jeanbart et Frédéric Micheau – Directeur Général Adjoint et Directeur des études opinion et politique d’OpinionWay – reviennent sur les principaux enseignements du CoviDirect, le rolling OpinionWay dédié à l'analyse de l'évolutio... more

--:--
--:--
4 years ago

Cette semaine, Bruno Jeanbart et Frédéric Micheau – Directeur Général Adjoint et Directeur des études opinion et politique d’OpinionWay – analysent l’impact du coronavirus sur le premier tour des élections municipales qui s'est tenu dimanche 15 mars,... more

--:--
--:--
4 years ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host

Find out how many people listen to OPINIONWAY and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Similar Podcasts

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Gender SkewEngagement ScorePrimary Location
Social Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About OPINIONWAY

Where can I find podcast stats for OPINIONWAY?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to OPINIONWAY and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for OPINIONWAY?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for OPINIONWAY?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for OPINIONWAY and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does OPINIONWAY have?

To see how many followers or subscribers OPINIONWAY has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does OPINIONWAY get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of OPINIONWAY are there?

OPINIONWAY launched 7 years ago and published 32 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact OPINIONWAY?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for OPINIONWAY from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect OPINIONWAY reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for OPINIONWAY from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like OPINIONWAY?

You can view podcasts similar to OPINIONWAY by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.