Rephonic
Artwork for The ABINGERS

The ABINGERS - An MCU Podcast - Ms. Marvel, Thor Love and Thunder, and All Marvel Cinematic Universe

The ABINGERS Podcast
TV & Film

A fun place for Marvel Studios fans to come together for the latest news and reviews for the Marvel Cinematic Universe. We binge all MCU content! We bring analysis, Easter eggs, comic book references and everything in between. Looking for a fun MCU podcast and in-depth breakdowns of shows and movies? You’ve come to the right place!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to The ABINGERS? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

The Abingers are on Summer Vacay! While Brandon and Clinton are enjoying a romantic break, Emmy and Keith are reviewing some summerish movies over the next couple weeks! First up, the classic, straight to Disney Channel original movie - The Thirteent... more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

The ABINGERS broadcasted LIVE on Twitch on 5/11/2022 to discuss Doctor Strange In the Multiverse of Madness and the Disney+ series Moon Knight with all of our amazing listeners! more

--:--
--:--
10 days ago

The madness is officially upon us! We review in depth Doctor Strange In the Multiverse of Madness is here, and we discuss EVERYTHING. From Wanda, Strange, Wong, America Chavez, and so much more! more

--:--
--:--
21 days ago

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 330 ratings
  • Tweekin King!

    Love you guys! And so this is weird but I’m also Tim williams and Tweekin King idk what happen!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    TweekinKing
    United Statesa month ago
  • A Marvel pod on the rise

    The hosts have excellent chemistry which makes this a good listen. They are continually improving and I hope they keep at it because they deserve a growing following. The only possible improvement is reducing the line-by-line dialogue readings in their recaps because it takes up a chunk of the runtime and most listeners have already watched the material. I usually just skip through those parts, so it is a minor personal bug that won’t stop me from listening. Definitely recommend this pod!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    applereviewism
    United States2 months ago
  • Loveee them.

    I doordash in between classes and my main job and this podcast keep me up and keep me smiling. They are lovely people and hilarious! Keep up the good work you guys. I appreciate you guys<3 more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    trameeee
    United States2 months ago
  • 1st time listener

    Great one liners right out of the gate...by everyone!Thank you! Excited for 🌗

    Audible
    5
    Quinn
    United States2 months ago
  • I love every notification I see from these guys!!

    At times I’m more excited to listen to the pod than I am to watch the shows and movies. It’s always a great experience. I love the connection that the 3 of them have and how great it is that they invite us to be a part of their family. Great Listen! Leon

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    L23hornet
    United States2 months ago

Apple Podcasts Charts

Frequently Asked Questions About The ABINGERS

Where can I find podcast stats for The ABINGERS?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to The ABINGERS and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for The ABINGERS?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for The ABINGERS?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for The ABINGERS and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does The ABINGERS have?

To see how many followers or subscribers The ABINGERS has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does The ABINGERS get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of The ABINGERS are there?

The ABINGERS launched 2 years ago and published 127 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact The ABINGERS?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for The ABINGERS from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect The ABINGERS reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for The ABINGERS from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like The ABINGERS?

You can view podcasts similar to The ABINGERS by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.