Rephonic
Artwork for London Review Bookshop Podcast

London Review Bookshop Podcast

London Review Bookshop
ArtsBooks

Listen to the latest literary events recorded at the London Review Bookshop, covering fiction, poetry, politics, music and much more.Find out about our upcoming events here: https://lrb.me/bookshopeventspod See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to London Review Bookshop Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Julian Barnes’s latest novel Elizabeth Finch, his first since The Only Story in 2018, is very much a novel of ideas. As a student sorts through the notebooks of his former teacher, the inspirational Elizabeth Finch, her ideas unlock for him the philo... more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago

From debut author Nick Blackburn, a therapist specialising in LGBTQ+ issues, comes The Reactor, a powerful new addition to the literature of grief and recovery. Following the death of his father Blackburn examines the nature of destruction, both natu... more

--:--
--:--
13 days ago

Niven Govinden’s sixth novel Diary of a Film (Dialogue) follows an unnamed director through the streets of an Italian town as he muses on cinema, queer love and the creative process; on its hardback publication, during first lockdown, the Financial T... more

--:--
--:--
20 days ago

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars from 261 ratings
  • The front runner of literary enlightenment.

    The quality of guests and exchanges is exceptional.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Delphobus.
    United Kingdom8 months ago
  • The first 12 minutes of Astra Taylor on Democracy

    Is more dense with insight on democratic theory than any text that I’ve read in recent memory.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Briseis27
    United States8 months ago
  • Smug smug smug

    See above

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    slrnvosntkwoc
    United Kingdom8 months ago
  • ly kno more

    Castbox
    Ryan Nolan
    2 years ago
  • Great talking...

    Castbox
    Luiz Fernando dos Santos
    2 years ago

Similar Podcasts

The LRB Podcast
The LRB PodcastThe London Review of Books
Backlisted
BacklistedUnbound
Literary Friction
Literary FrictionLiterary Friction

Frequently Asked Questions About London Review Bookshop Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for London Review Bookshop Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to London Review Bookshop Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for London Review Bookshop Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for London Review Bookshop Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for London Review Bookshop Podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does London Review Bookshop Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers London Review Bookshop Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does London Review Bookshop Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of London Review Bookshop Podcast are there?

London Review Bookshop Podcast launched 9 years ago and published 455 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact London Review Bookshop Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for London Review Bookshop Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect London Review Bookshop Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for London Review Bookshop Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like London Review Bookshop Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to London Review Bookshop Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.