Rephonic
Artwork for Correct Opinions

Correct Opinions with Trey Kennedy and Jake Triplett

Trey Kennedy

Welcome to Correct Opinions -- the first show where every opinion is correct (in my opinion.) If you're just as annoyed as I am with the over-the-topness of today's social media crazed world then you're in the right place. Whether I’m riffing on trending topics, my experiences, your college roommates "small business" (we know you haven't sold a single t-shirt, Jason) or recurring segments such as ... more

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes240Founded5 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
ComedyImprovSociety & Culture

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Correct Opinions

Latest Episodes

Part 1 of our sheltered kid series where we try to find the most sheltered raised person. more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

Kelsey Plum being quirky while eating popcorn at the women's NCAA final 4 - Caitlin Clark was awesome more

--:--
--:--
11 days ago

This episode is brought to you by BetterHelp more

--:--
--:--
18 days ago

Montana Boyz and Kristin Cavallari Update, India Wedding Speech Plagiarized, & What Is An Alternative Wedding Vendor more

--:--
--:--
25 days ago

Insights

Podcast Accepts Guests
Podcast Accepts Sponsors
Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to Correct Opinions and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars from 7.6k ratings
  • Ver good

    Just want to mention no one is interested in stories about your kid.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    sambumhole
    Australia10 days ago
  • Funny and engaging

    I wish y’all released episodes more frequently than once a week because this is one of the few podcasts I actually enjoy listening to and isn’t too heavy/serious as other podcasts. Other podcasts I can’t stand to listen to because the energy and pace of it is so low and slow. This keeps me engaged and wanting to listen

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    thisismyreview1234
    United States11 days ago
  • Not my thing

    It feels like it’s 3 high schoolers talking with the boys not able to help but share the “funny” innuendos that come in their head. Cringy most of the time.

    Apple Podcasts
    3
    nehsiijgosoanebfbdj
    Canada16 days ago
  • So close!

    I get that this is part of Trey’s schtick, but the frequent “kidding” (light berating?) with Katy just gets kinda old. As a wife and mom to two littles, sometimes my heart hearts with Trey’s digs. It’s stale. There are so many more ways to joke with your wife. And again, part of the gimmick perhaps - joke all day about white people baby names, etc, but mentioning Asians and chopsticks? Joking about Skid Row? Smells like white privilege, even to a devoted fan, and just doesn’t hit right in today’... more

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    HopefulCynic✌🏻
    United Statesa month ago
  • Worth a listen

    Funniest, most refreshing podcast I’ve listened to in a long time. Also the only podcast I’ve ever left a review on, and I listen to a lot of podcasts.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    stephanie.lauren.co
    Canada2 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#7 United States/Comedy/Improv
Apple Podcasts
#121 United States/Comedy
Apple Podcasts
#23 Canada/Comedy/Improv
Apple Podcasts
#190 United Kingdom/Comedy/Improv
Apple Podcasts
#67 Germany/Comedy/Improv
Apple Podcasts
#105 Australia/Comedy/Improv

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Correct Opinions

Where can I find podcast stats for Correct Opinions?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Correct Opinions and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Correct Opinions?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Correct Opinions?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Correct Opinions and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Correct Opinions have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Correct Opinions has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Correct Opinions get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Correct Opinions are there?

Correct Opinions launched 5 years ago and published 240 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Correct Opinions?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Correct Opinions from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Correct Opinions reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Correct Opinions from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Correct Opinions?

You can view podcasts similar to Correct Opinions by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.