Rephonic
Artwork for The Greatest Discovery: New Star Trek Reviewed

The Greatest Discovery: New Star Trek Reviewed

Uxbridge-Shimoda LLC
After ShowsTV & FilmTV Reviews

The unofficial, irreverent and filthy aftershow for all the new Star Trek television: Discovery, Picard, Lower Decks, Short Treks, Prodigy, Strange New Worlds, and anything else they throw at us. Each Tuesday after a new episode of Star Trek, Adam and Ben recap and review while making each other laugh. Check out our other show, The Greatest Generation, a Star Trek podcast by a couple of guys who are a little bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to The Greatest Discovery: New Star Trek Reviewed? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

When Strange New Worlds serves up classic Star Trek corn, Dr. M’Benga is faced with a very serious decision about his daughter’s future. But even though Debra has the crew trapped in a fairytale, it’s Rukiya who gets to decide how this story will end... more

--:--
--:--
8 days ago

When a grown-up slickback pulls a fast one on Spock, lying about a love triangle is his only way out of the trap. But while Pike is cooking up mutiny on The Serene Squall, Captain Angel’s escape leaves everyone wondering what’s next. Do Vulcans trim ... more

--:--
--:--
15 days ago

When Pike flies too close to an old flame, his reprisal of a rescue from ten years prior leads to furthering diplomatic relations in the honeymoon suite. But when he learns what’s keeping the Majalans out of the lava, Pike can’t condone the sacrifice... more

--:--
--:--
22 days ago

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars from 1.4k ratings
  • So good

    Matt and Ben do a great job with this podcast. Funny as hell. Smart. They definitely enhance my Trek-watching experience.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Vffgddfhhfd
    Canada22 days ago
  • regarding the topic of how disabled people feel about Pike considering his future condition the same as death, threat will vary person to person, but as a disabled person with a progressive illness, I feel how much pain he's in is a big factor. I expect there will reach a point where my pain becomes too much to endure and I'll probably stop all treatments and allow a faster end. But neither the TOS episode nor the reboot made it clear whether he survived a terribly painful event that left him p... more

    Castbox
    Laura Bogart
    a month ago
  • You guys both need a landscape architect

    Babies and pups 📞

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    doorjamjabbar
    United Statesa month ago
  • Okay show

    Big Rod’s got some big ole pockets. more

    Apple Podcasts
    3
    towelking
    United States2 months ago
  • My threat ganglia are tingling…

    …yet I can’t stop listening. #qapla

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Variableman
    United States2 months ago

Similar Podcasts

The Greatest Generation
The Greatest GenerationAdam Pranica and Benjamin Harrison review Star Trek
The Flop House
The Flop HouseMaximumFun, Dan McCoy, Stuart Wellington, Elliott Kalan
The Delta Flyers
The Delta FlyersThe Delta Flyers
Star Trek The Next Conversation
Star Trek The Next ConversationMatt Mira and Andrew Secunda
Jordan, Jesse, GO!
Jordan, Jesse, GO!MaximumFun.org

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for this podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to this podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for this podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for this podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for this podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers this podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 5 years ago and published 180 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for this podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.