Rephonic
Artwork for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

4 Guys, with occasional guests, review modern and retro games while drinking and making fun of one another. Check out our Facebook page to vote for the next game we review. facebook.com/superfunpodcast

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes251Founded7 years ago
Categories
Video GamesComedyLeisure

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Latest Episodes

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

In this episode we take a walk through Alan Wake 2 more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

--:--
--:--
5 months ago

Awoooo!!! Gather your pack as we get together to talk about another survival horror game. Will you survive the night in The Quarry?

--:--
--:--
5 months ago

Insights

Podcast Accepts Guests
Contact Information
Podcast Host

Find out how many people listen to Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars from 49 ratings
  • Feels like talking with friends

    Stumbled on this pod a few years ago after I purchased a game from my youth that I loved. All my memories told me that Dark Cloud 2 was a great game. This podcast hilariously warned me that it was not - and they were right. This podcast merges laugh-until-you-cry humor with detailed background on what makes each game special, culminating in a the perfect listening experience. When not reviewing games, the episodes between reviews help catch me up on what’s going on in the video game industry, br... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    KalesBears
    United Statesa year ago
  • Amazing

    If your into to games it’s a must listen, I love listening to the podcasts at work and at home and the hilarious group of guys makes me feel like I’m in the room with them as they talk about some of my favorite games. Amazing!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    jared d1124
    United States3 years ago
  • Great show!

    A group of hilarious friends gets together to talk about some interesting and engaging games! This podcast keeps me interested in games I haven’t even played, while making me laugh. It makes for a great relief from a case of the Monday’s.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Sweens13
    United States4 years ago
  • Super fun for sure!

    Great podcasts for gamers and non-gamers alike! Sit back as knowledgeable hosts take you on a journey though a diverse array of games, breaking them down in a relatable and super fun way. Watch that you don’t poop your pants because it gets very funny!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Jmk12588
    United States6 years ago
  • Hilariously awesome

    Great podcast with good points on games. Super entertaining and good variety of game genres. Cant wait to see what else they play

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Luke_R96
    United States6 years ago

Similar Podcasts

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#229 India/Leisure/Video Games

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Gender SkewEngagement ScorePrimary Location
Social Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Where can I find podcast stats for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! are there?

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! launched 7 years ago and published 251 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!?

You can view podcasts similar to Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go! by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.