Rephonic
Artwork for Royals Review: for Kansas City Royals fans

Royals Review: for Kansas City Royals fans

SB Nation
NewsSports NewsSportsBaseball

The official home for audio programming from Royals Review, SB Nation's community for fans of the Kansas City Royals.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Royals Review: for Kansas City Royals fans? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

This week, Max Rieper, Jeremy Greco, and Matthew LaMar review the trade deadline deals the Royals made and discuss whether the Royals could have done more. Plus they offer things to look for over the final two months of the season for the Royals. Lea... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Enough! Max Rieper, Matthew LaMar, and Cullen Jekel have had enough of the losing and are calling for the Royals to clean house, from Dayton Moore to Mike Matheny to Cal Eldred. Plus we talk to David Lesky of Inside the Crown, who is also ready for a... more

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

The Royals shake up the coaching staff by dismissing hitting coach Terry Bradshaw, Max Rieper, Matthew LaMar, and Jeremy Greco discuss the change and why pitching coach Cal Eldred was not part of the shake up. Plus we talk with Alec Lewis of The Athl... more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Reviews

4 out of 5 stars from 39 ratings
  • Love the Royals Farm Report Episodes

    The RFR guys have great insight into the farm system and do a really good job getting interesting guests.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    royalLikeHarry
    United Statesa year ago
  • Let’s go Royals

    Good listen, knowledgeable guests and everyone is obviously a fan, but objective. Given there’s no baseball being played this is a good place to get your fix. Great podcast, keep it up

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    royals fan go royals
    United States2 years ago
  • Royals

    Very knowledgeable and a great listen. Especially for out of market Royals fans like myself

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    bquirk26
    United States3 years ago
  • Umm

    Decent content. Hearing umm every five seconds for an hour is near torture.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    Zeappfffdhjk
    United States3 years ago
  • Great Content

    Anywhere I can get news on the Royals I am happy. Keep it up guys!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Jelly55tyuio
    United States3 years ago

Chart Positions

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for this podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to this podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for this podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for this podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for this podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers this podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 7 years ago and published 218 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for this podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.