Rephonic
Artwork for Royals Rundown: A Kansas City Royals Podcast

Royals Rundown: A Kansas City Royals Podcast

Kansas City Royals Baseball
SportsBaseball

The Royals Rundown, presented by Royals Review. Join hosts Jacob Milham and Jeremy Greco as he talks to Royals Review writers, Royals content creators, players, and more about all things Kansas City Royals. Formerly Royals Review Radio. Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/royals-rundown/support

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Royals Rundown: A Kansas City Royals Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 3m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Kansas City Royals play-by-play man Jake Eisenberg joins Jacob Milham, chatting before Jake heads to Arizona! What is the sophomore broadcaster watching for in Spring Training? How does the newlywed feel about his 2023 season in the booth? Foul balls... more

--:--
--:--
27 hours ago

Jacob Milham returns alongside Jeremy Greco to the podcast, amped up for the start of Kansas City Royals action! The club made a surprising bullpen addition this weekend. Was it really necessary, and who is now on the bubble for the Opening Day roste... more

--:--
--:--
2 days ago

Jeremy Greco and Royals Review editor Max Reiper get you all up to date on the Kansas City Royals! --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/royals-rundown/message Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/sh... more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago

Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars from 54 ratings
  • Horrible podcast

    These guys horrible. I tried giving them a chance and it got worse. Talking about personal stuff because they don’t have any quality content and want to prolong the episode. Don’t bother with this podcast as it has useless content. Stay away if you want quality content.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    shockersfan
    United States3 months ago
  • Great royals content!

    Jacob does a great job lead the show and getting some incredible Royals guests on! Well worth a listen for all your latest Royals updates.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    JaredCP1
    United States3 months ago
  • I know you love your wife…..

    I know you love your wife but she doesn’t add anything to the show. Honestly, her lack of knowledge and implying that women don’t know anything about baseball is insulting to women. Most of the women I know are more knowledgeable than many men on the sport. more

    Apple Podcasts
    2
    .300avg
    United States4 months ago
  • Jeremy Greco

    Jeremy Greco is fantastic!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    neal.j.fisher
    United States5 months ago
  • Jeremy Greco

    Love the Royals and love listening to Royals podcasts. However, as long as Jeremy Greco is on this I am done listening. He is insufferable to listen to complain all the time.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    BCM23!!!
    United States8 months ago

Chart Rankings

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for this podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to this podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for this podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for this podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for this podcast and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers this podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 9 years ago and published 348 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for this podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.