Rephonic
Artwork for RJ Bell's Dream Preview

RJ Bell's Dream Preview

Pregame.com

Winning sports picks from Las Vegas. Everything you need for free on the biggest games each week from Pregame.com's Wiseguy Roundtable. Alongside your host RJ Bell, we have professional bettor Steve Fezzik, plus more of the biggest names from the world of sports betting.

PublishesDailyEpisodes1619Founded15 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
SportsFantasy Sports

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for RJ Bell's Dream Preview

Latest Episodes

RJ Bell, AJ Hoffman, Scott Seidenberg and Mackenzie Rivers discuss all things sports this week. The wiseguy roundtable also discuss the landscape for the current political odds and much more. more

2 days ago

Will Doctor breaks down the 152nd Open championship. Will is ready to unload on the final golf major of the 2024 season. more

3 days ago

Munaf Manji and Griffin Warner talk All-Star break betting. HR Derby best bets. more

5 days ago

RJ Bell, AJ Hoffman, Scott Seidenberg and Mackenzie Rivers talk NFL & NBA betting. more

9 days ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to RJ Bell's Dream Preview and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 2.5k ratings
  • Towers is garbage man - joe blow off the street can do better

    Most of the team has great chemistry. Big fan of rj and fezz. Four stars because that towers guy is terrible. He has diarrhea of the mouth and has no gambling angle at all. He can’t even hold a conversation - just wants to listen to himself. I skip forward his sections and skip over his featured podcasts

    Apple Podcasts
    4
    Stezo82
    United States2 months ago
  • Fezzik

    Fez is great

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    thebigdudelebowski
    United States3 months ago
  • AJ

    was this guy selling cars 5 years ago? i think i bought a Kia off him

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    SkylerECU
    United States4 months ago
  • Great show… if RJ wasn’t part of it

    RJ is rude, condescending, and annoying. He constantly cuts off his co-hosts mid sentence, berates them and attempts to come across as smarter than them when it’s obvious he is not. No matter how many times he says “I’ll be candid” he’s not convincing anyone that he has an above than average vocabulary and should consider that as he talks down to his colleagues. Opening a soda can right into the mic in the midst of someone speaking is also so unbelievably disrespectful to his co-hosts that it in... more

    Apple Podcasts
    3
    Love4TheShow
    United States4 months ago
  • The Best!!!

    This is the best overall sports betting podcast. I’ve been listing for years. It’s not all about the picks, which are also very informative. It’s about the way a handicapper should break down a game, handle bankroll and get the best of the number. Plus it’s funny and very entertaining. For the weak of mind it can be uncomfortable when RJ challenges his expert panel to answer hard questions about their options, but that benefits the listener to have hard questions answered honestly.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    JHeins333
    United States4 months ago

Similar Podcasts

Even Money: NFL Betting Podcast
Even Money: NFL Betting Podcast Betting, Sports Betting, Gambling, NFL Betting
Bet The Board
Bet The Board Payne Insider and Todd Fuhrman | Wondery

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About RJ Bell's Dream Preview

Where can I find podcast stats for RJ Bell's Dream Preview?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to RJ Bell's Dream Preview and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for RJ Bell's Dream Preview?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for RJ Bell's Dream Preview?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for RJ Bell's Dream Preview and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does RJ Bell's Dream Preview have?

To see how many followers or subscribers RJ Bell's Dream Preview has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does RJ Bell's Dream Preview get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of RJ Bell's Dream Preview are there?

RJ Bell's Dream Preview launched 15 years ago and published 1619 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact RJ Bell's Dream Preview?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for RJ Bell's Dream Preview from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect RJ Bell's Dream Preview reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for RJ Bell's Dream Preview from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like RJ Bell's Dream Preview?

You can view podcasts similar to RJ Bell's Dream Preview by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.