Rephonic
Artwork for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews

Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews

Ross Payton, Birk McBirkinson

Birk and Ross plumb the depths of vaporwave, dark ambient, and other haunted genres of music. Discover new music to listen to and find out why we're drawn to retro aesthetics and dark music.

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes108Founded4 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
MusicMusic CommentaryMusic History

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews

Latest Episodes

Support Night Clerk Radio on Patreon more

--:--
--:--
8 days ago

Support Night Clerk Radio on Patreon more

--:--
--:--
22 days ago

Support Night Clerk Radio on Patreon more

--:--
--:--
a month ago

Support Night Clerk Radio on Patreon more

--:--
--:--
2 months ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars from 80 ratings
  • Been listening to this podcast for a while now and I love the vibe of Ross and Birk. more

    Podcast Addict
    5
    imper1al
    23 days ago
  • Fantastic Podcast

    Entertaining discussion and deeply careful and informed analysis of the many forms and varieties of haunted music. Great to listen to just to hear two dudes talk excitedly about what they like but also gives superb recommendations for music most people would never have otherwise encountered. Truly awesome stuff.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Ultrametric
    Canada2 months ago
  • I Love this podcast. love the music. Somebody had to do it and you did it right . Yah mon!

    Podcast Addict
    justinttomlin@gm
    a year ago
  • I Love this podcast. love the music. Somebody had to do it and you did it right . Yah mon!

    Podcast Addict
    5
    [email protected]
    a year ago
  • Good stuff

    Well researched, well-structured podcast, and the hosts have started a nice little community on discord.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    obzsin
    Canadaa year ago

Similar Podcasts

Retronauts
Retronauts Retronauts
Well There‘s Your Problem
Well There‘s Your Problem Justin Roczniak, Liam Anderson, Alice Caldwell-Kelly
Some More News
Some More News SomeMoreNews | PodcastOne
American Hysteria
American Hysteria chelsey weber-smith

Chart Rankings

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews

Where can I find podcast stats for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews are there?

Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews launched 4 years ago and published 108 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews?

You can view podcasts similar to Night Clerk Radio: Haunted Music Reviews by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.