Rephonic
Artwork for Ervaring voor Beginners

Ervaring voor Beginners

Comedytrain

Ervaring voor Beginners is een podcast-serie waarin Theo Maassen (Oegstgeest, 1966) exact 60 minuten praat met makers over de kunst van het maken. Instagram: @comedytrain.in.toomler

PublishesWeeklyEpisodes99Founded4 years ago
Language
Dutch
Number of ListenersCategory
Arts

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Ervaring voor Beginners

Latest Episodes

Ervaring voor Beginners is een podcast-serie waarin Theo Maassen (Oegstgeest, 1966) exact 60 minuten praat met makers over de kunst van het maken. In deze aflevering: Harry Sacksioni (Amsterdam 1950) gitarist en componist. Over de kunst een voetbalwe... more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago

Ervaring voor Beginners is een podcast-serie waarin Theo Maassen (Oegstgeest, 1966) exact 60 minuten praat met makers over de kunst van het maken. In deze aflevering: Jacco Verhaeren (Rijsbergen, 1969) zwemcoach. Over de kunst je op een ontspannen ma... more

--:--
--:--
13 days ago

Ervaring voor Beginners is een podcast-serie waarin Theo Maassen (Oegstgeest, 1966) exact 60 minuten praat met makers over de kunst van het maken. In deze aflevering: Najib Amhali (Nador, Marokko, 1971) cabaretier. Over de kunst van het Schmieren. "C... more

--:--
--:--
20 days ago

Ervaring voor Beginners is een podcast-serie waarin Theo Maassen (Oegstgeest, 1966) exact 60 minuten praat met makers over de kunst van het maken. In deze aflevering: George Groot (Edam, 1942) tekstdichter, cabaretier en docent. Over de kunst een gro... more

--:--
--:--
3 months ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to Ervaring voor Beginners and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 1.4k ratings
  • prachtig

    wat een gaaf gesprek. daniel… weet je uit welk boek van winnicott je citeerde?

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    esther vvz
    Netherlands3 months ago
  • Ieder gesprek is een cadeautje

    Wat een fijne en scherpe gesprekspartner is Theo. Op dit moment mijn meest favoriete podcast. Het gesprek met Adelheid was een groot geschenk. Ik hoop stiekem dat jullie samen nog eens een podcast gaan maken.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Deroné
    Netherlands5 months ago
  • Gesprek met Laura!

    Ik vond dit echt een geweldig gesprek, de visies lagen ver genoeg uit elkaar om de ander te laten nadenken en prikkelen. Heel erg genieten van het zwart, grijs en wit.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Miekie222
    Netherlandsa year ago
  • Waar is Daniël Arends?

    Ja, waar dan? Of heeft ‘ie een baantje bij Kar-pet land?

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    Rodge1976
    Netherlandsa year ago
  • Dank, dank, dank!

    Fantastische podcast! Dank, dank, dank! more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Marja74
    Netherlandsa year ago

Similar Podcasts

Nooit meer slapen
Nooit meer slapen NPO Radio 1 / VPRO
Kunststof
Kunststof NPO Radio 1 / NTR
Weer een dag
Weer een dag Marcel van Roosmalen & Gijs Groenteman
Maarten van Rossem - De Podcast
Maarten van Rossem - De Podcast Tom Jessen en Maarten van Rossem / Streamy Media

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#161 Netherlands/Top Podcasts
Apple Podcasts
#3 Netherlands/Arts
Apple Podcasts
#110 Belgium/Arts
Apple Podcasts
#191 Spain/Arts

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Ervaring voor Beginners

Where can I find podcast stats for Ervaring voor Beginners?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Ervaring voor Beginners and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Ervaring voor Beginners?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Ervaring voor Beginners?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Ervaring voor Beginners and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Ervaring voor Beginners have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Ervaring voor Beginners has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Ervaring voor Beginners get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Ervaring voor Beginners are there?

Ervaring voor Beginners launched 4 years ago and published 99 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Ervaring voor Beginners?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Ervaring voor Beginners from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Ervaring voor Beginners reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Ervaring voor Beginners from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Ervaring voor Beginners?

You can view podcasts similar to Ervaring voor Beginners by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.