Rephonic
Artwork for Charting Wealth's Daily Stock Trading Review

Charting Wealth's Daily Stock Trading Review

ChartingWealth.com
EducationInvestingBusiness

Follow the markets and improve your knowledge of stock and ETF movements. Every day the markets are open we chart the overall market, the S&P 500 and the NASDAQ (tech stocks), plus Gold. In just a few short minutes you can update yourself on what's really going on in the stock market. At the end of every week, we give you an overview of what happened over the last five days and what's on the calendar for the next trading week. No hype, just analysis!

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Charting Wealth's Daily Stock Trading Review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

I know the price of success: dedication, hard work, and an unremitting devotion to the things you want to see happen. — Frank Lloyd Wright more

--:--
--:--
a day ago

Today’s Stock, Bond, Gold & Bitcoin Trends, Friday, January 21, 2022 MARKET REVIEW VIDEO GOES HERE more

--:--
--:--
2 days ago

I have learned, that if one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life he has imagined, he will meet with a success unexpected in common hours. — Henry David Thoreau more

--:--
--:--
3 days ago

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars from 103 ratings
  • A Seemingly Perpetual Call to Action

    I admire his diligence in a nearly daily chart talk. I am new to this but once I understood the format of the podcast, it encouraging me to be a person who believes that being a full-time trader is possible. The cost of becoming one is high: endure the task of learning how to do it. Few follow through on a goal. If The Lord willis I will be one of them who succeeds.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Emman Shem
    United States5 months ago
  • Charting Wealth disclaimer

    ‘We make no claims to expertise of any kind.’ Right!

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    The value investor
    United Kingdom5 months ago
  • I love it when you say just keep your powder dry...after just spending 'practice ' money on your stupid crossovers that bounce as soon as we put money in them. Done losing money with you. And will be glad to not have to hear your right wing bs too.

    Castbox
    John Reed
    a year ago
  • The last 3 weekly crossovers have failed and all you got to say is that the markets are exciting??? Fucking idiot.

    Castbox
    John Reed
    a year ago
  • Unfortunately, all of the links in the description go straight to the comments section...

    Castbox
    Benjamin Klett
    2 years ago

Similar Podcasts

InvestTalk
InvestTalkHosts Steve Peasley & Justin Klein | Wealth Managers and Investment Advisors
Daily Stock Market News
Daily Stock Market NewsMarkus Heitkoetter

Apple Podcasts Charts

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

How do I get booked as a guest on this podcast?

Start by examining all the data that Rephonic provides for this podcast, including listener numbers, gender skew, and ratings. Access the podcast's contact information and send an email introducing yourself and showcasing the expertise you can bring to the interview.

Don't limit yourself to just this podcast though! Use our search tool to find other podcasts with a similar audience.

How do I advertise on this podcast?

Begin by choosing the type of ad that is best for you or your business, whether that's pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll. Next, check that the podcast's audience matches your target audience using the Rephonic database and reach out with the contact information provided.

Finally, ensure a successful sponsorship campaign by preparing an ad that addresses the audience's pain points.

How much does it cost to sponsor this podcast?

The average rates for podcast ads are calculated on a CPM basis, Cost Per Mille (cost per 1000 listeners). The rates vary but you the following industry averages give you a good idea of what you can expect to pay:

  • $15 for a 10-second ad CPM
  • $18 for a 30-second ad CPM
  • $25 for a 60-second ad CPM

Upgrade your account to see how many people listen to this podcast and get an idea of how much it costs to advertise on this podcast.

What is Rephonic?

Discovering and researching podcasts you want to sponsor or be a guest on is time-consuming work. Rephonic has collated podcast data for over two million podcasts, including download numbers, listener demographics, and contact information to help you make better decisions and appear on the right shows.

Our ultimate goal is to save you time and help you get more subscribers, followers or customers.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see the audience size of this podcast, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How do I pitch this podcast?

Prepare by gauging the podcast's target audience using Rephonic to see if you will be a good fit. Inject your personality into a persuasive outreach email that gets straight to the point, then use the contact information provided by Rephonic to get in touch.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 7 years ago and published 106 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get these podcast emails from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.