Rephonic
Artwork for Under Review Tennis Podcast

Under Review Tennis Podcast

Craig Shapiro Tennis insider
TennisSociety & CultureDocumentarySports

An in depth discussion of all things tennis with people in the know.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to Under Review Tennis Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

Bethanie Mattek-Sands , a current player and now broadcaster for ESPN’S tennis coverage in the United States has lived an incredible life in tennis. more

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

Greg Rusedski , former player, coach, and now broadcaster for Amazon Prime Video’s tennis coverage in the UK, has lived an incredible life in tennis. more

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

Mark Petchey , one of the more insightful broadcasters on tour, has lived an incredible life in tennis. more

--:--
--:--
2 years ago

Reviews

  • A tough listen

    I’m a huge tennis fan, so I wanted to enjoy this. more

    Apple Podcasts
    2
    king laver
    United Statesa year ago
  • Excellent and deep conversations

    It is an amazing podcast. Features deep conversations with the most important figures of tennis. I listen regularly and wait for new episodes all the time.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    evilarsan
    United States2 years ago
  • Loving These Tennis Talks With Craig!

    Dope conversations from an educated perspectives, infused with personal experience. Oh and what a great voice by the way!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    rrijkaard
    United States2 years ago
  • all the new shows are at a different show

    You have to subscribe to The Craig Shapiro Tennis Podcast to access Craig’s new shoes! The best tennis content out there!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Breakups to Makeups
    United States2 years ago
  • Aces

    Best tennis podcast, hands down. I feel like I'm a fly on the wall at a bar with Craig and his guest, a couple beers in and just shooting the breeze. Top-notch guests covering both names you know and insiders you don't but whose are an integral part of the tennis world, and champions from the present and the past. Craig's a master interviewer. He makes it sound totally natural and gets the guests to loosen up, and that's a gift. I never miss an episode.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Lucky7even
    United States2 years ago

Frequently Asked Questions About Under Review Tennis Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for Under Review Tennis Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Under Review Tennis Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Under Review Tennis Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Under Review Tennis Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Under Review Tennis Podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Under Review Tennis Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Under Review Tennis Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Under Review Tennis Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Under Review Tennis Podcast are there?

Under Review Tennis Podcast launched 4 years ago and published 67 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Under Review Tennis Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Under Review Tennis Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Under Review Tennis Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Under Review Tennis Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Under Review Tennis Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Under Review Tennis Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.