Rephonic
Artwork for Somali Book review Podcast

Somali Book review Podcast

Somali Book review

Somali Language podcast about Books. This including Books in Somali, about Somalis, Authored by Somalis. Occasionally we also review world literature and other books. Waa goob jabaqeed lagu falanqeeyo buugta Af-soomaaliga ku qoran, kuwa Soomalidu qoreen, qaarka laga qoray Soomaalida iyo buugta caalamka intaba. Nagala soo xidhiidh barta Twitter @SomBookPodcast

PublishesTwice weeklyEpisodes13Founded3 years ago
Language
Somali
Categories
BooksArts

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Somali Book review Podcast

Latest Episodes

Adna Adan Ismaaciil waa Soomaalida ugu wax qabadka badan leh, qarnigii na soo dhaafay iyo kaniba. waxa ay haldoor iyo hogaan u ahayd ololayaal badan oo bulshada Soomaliyeed wax ka badalay, waxa ay u joogtay dhacdooyin badan oo 60 kii sanno ee na soo ... more

--:--
--:--
4 months ago

Jirrida Baambuu waa sheeko faneed carbeed (Novel) dhawaan loo turjumay afka Soomaaliga.

--:--
--:--
4 months ago

The Yibir of Lasburgabo waa buug sheeko faneed male awaal ah oo qaadaa dhigaya waxyeelada iyo foolxumada isir sooca. waa dhigane ku qoran af-ingiriisi waxana qoray Maxamuud Geeldoon.

--:--
--:--
a year ago

The Fortune Men (Raggii Hoodada lahaa) waa sheeko faneed ku salaysan dhacdooyin dhab ah oo ka dhacay magaalada Cardiff dabayaaqadii kontomeeyadii. waxa uu ku qoranyahay afka - Ingiriisiga waxana la daabacay sanadkan 2021.

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Waa buug kooban oo lagu soo aruuriyay shan sheeko oo Soomaaliyeed oo caan baxay. Waxa qoray suugaan-ruugga Axmed F Cali (Idaajaa).  more

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Dirkii Sacmaallada waa buug kooban oo qoraagu ugu kuur galay ka warcelinta soojireenka Soomaalinimada? xagee bay ka yimaadeen? ereyga Soomaali xagee buu ka yimid? Masaaridii hore iyo Soomaalida iwm.

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Feedh Qaloocda waa buugii curad ee quraaga Nuuradiin faarax lana daabacay sanadkii 1970kii.

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Gorfaynta dhigaalkii Xusuus qorkii Muqdisho ee Xasan Abuukar ku qoray afka ingiriisiga sanadkii 2015.

--:--
--:--
3 years ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host

Find out how many people listen to Somali Book review Podcast and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#230 Belgium/Arts/Books
Apple Podcasts
#250 Finland/Arts/Books

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Gender SkewEngagement ScorePrimary Location
Social Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Somali Book review Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for Somali Book review Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Somali Book review Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Somali Book review Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Somali Book review Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Somali Book review Podcast and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Somali Book review Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Somali Book review Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Somali Book review Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Somali Book review Podcast are there?

Somali Book review Podcast launched 3 years ago and published 13 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Somali Book review Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Somali Book review Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Somali Book review Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Somali Book review Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Somali Book review Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to Somali Book review Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.