Rephonic
Artwork for PSG review

PSG review

PSG Review
NewsSports News

Thoughts, opinions and analysis on the sport, culture and business of Paris Saint-Germain. PSG review is a weekly PSG podcast in English where we try to get a little deeper and elevate the conversation around this football club from the French capital. PSG review is hosted by Mikko.

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to PSG review? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 3m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

We are finally getting ready for post-Mbappé PSG and things are looking both reasonably good, but also incredibly interesting. more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago
YouTube

In this episode of PSG review we list 10 reasons to feel good about PSG before the UCL match against Real Sociedad. more

--:--
--:--
13 days ago
YouTube

In this episode of PSG review we look into how Luis Enrique is faring in Paris after being the manager for approximately half a season. What are the successes and what are the concerns with his style? We have a look at the transfers now that the wind... more

--:--
--:--
21 days ago
YouTube

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars from 21 ratings
  • 🔥

    Fantastic podcast! 10/10 ball knowledge

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Lwani28285
    Finlanda month ago
  • Informative and Enjoyable

    I really enjoy this podcast. Specifically, I like the updates and information about our PSG teams (men and women) and players, and I like the host’s passion and perspectives. … Before my first time listening, I was skeptical that a solo podcast would keep my interest, but I found that I enjoy listening to Mikko much more than hearing dialogue on some other podcasts where one or more hosts may be annoying or vapid. … Good English-language podcasts for Paris Saint-Germain followers are scarce; I a... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Pixie's Dad
    United States8 months ago
  • Thoughtful and dedicated Psg fan

    Great podcast by Niko. You can tell that he really loves the club and is able to analyse games and all the tribes and tribulations of PSG in a very thoughtful way and not out of emotion. Continue the great work!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Daantidote
    United States9 months ago
  • PSG

    Niko does a nice job. Always enjoy his takes on the squad

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    wan8iv
    United Statesa year ago
  • Informative and Enjoyable

    I really enjoy this podcast. Specifically, I like the updates and information about our PSG teams (men and women) and players, and I like the host’s passion and perspectives. … Before my first time listening, I was skeptical that a solo podcast would keep my interest, but I found that I enjoy listening to Niko much more than hearing dialogue on some other podcasts where one or more hosts may be annoying or vapid. … Good English-language podcasts for Paris Saint-Germain followers are scarce; I am... more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Pixie's Dad
    United Statesa year ago

Similar Podcasts

PSG Talking
PSG Talking PSG Talk Podcast Network
ESPN FC
ESPN FC ESPN
Transfer Talk
Transfer Talk Sky Sports
The Gab & Juls Show
The Gab & Juls Show ESPN, Gabriele Marcotti, Julien Laurens

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#144 United Kingdom/News/Sports News
Apple Podcasts
#201 Canada/News/Sports News
Apple Podcasts
#114 France/News/Sports News
Apple Podcasts
#25 Denmark/News/Sports News
Apple Podcasts
#36 Finland/News/Sports News
Apple Podcasts
#40 Taiwan/News/Sports News

Frequently Asked Questions About PSG review

Where can I find podcast stats for PSG review?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to PSG review and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for PSG review?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for PSG review?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for PSG review and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does PSG review have?

To see how many followers or subscribers PSG review has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does PSG review get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of PSG review are there?

PSG review launched 2 years ago and published 103 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact PSG review?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for PSG review from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect PSG review reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for PSG review from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like PSG review?

You can view podcasts similar to PSG review by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.