Rephonic
Artwork for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview

Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview

Betsperts Golf

Two weekly episodes on Tuesdays, one focused on betting, one zeroed in on DFS.

PublishesTwice weeklyEpisodes158Founded2 years ago
Number of ListenersCategories
SportsGolf

Listen to the Podcast

Artwork for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview

Latest Episodes

Ready to elevate your golf betting game? Dive deep into the RBC Heritage (& Corales) with our comprehensive sports betting breakdown! Join us as we analyze the course layout, weather conditions, player form, and past performance to uncover the best b... more

--:--
--:--
8 hours ago

Swing into fantasy golf glory with our exclusive DFS breakdown of The Masters! Join us as we dissect player stats, course history, and current form to craft winning lineups for this exciting PGA Tour event. From bargain picks to must-have stars, we'l... more

--:--
--:--
6 days ago

Ready to elevate your golf betting game? Dive deep into The Masters with our comprehensive sports betting breakdown! Join us as we analyze the course layout, weather conditions, player form, and past performance to uncover the best betting opportunit... more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Betsperts Golf listeners can go to poolgenius.com/bsg for an exclusive 10% discount ($35), plus up to 55% off annual packages that include our One And Done Picks product plus football and March Madness pools: https://poolgenius.com/bsg-discount/?trk=... more

--:--
--:--
11 days ago

Insights

Contact Information
Podcast Host
Number of Listeners
See our estimate of how many downloads per episode this podcast gets.
Growth
See how this podcast's audience is growing or shrinking over time.

Find out how many people listen to Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview and see how many downloads it gets.

We scanned the web and collated all of the information that we could find in our comprehensive podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars from 29 ratings
  • Great show, sharp hosts

    Loving this golf content, great stuff.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    jpaul34
    United States2 years ago
  • Love this pod!

    Already helped boost my returns in both DFS and betting. These guys know their stuff.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    jhmob
    United States2 years ago
  • Terrific golf info

    Still new to golf and DFS but found this to be an informative and entertaining podcast. Great hosts, great info, great show.

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Michelle Moody
    United States2 years ago
  • Love It

    Been enjoying this podcast a lot. Looking forward to more!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    StacyQS
    United States2 years ago
  • Nice job!

    Enjoyed the show. Good chemistry between John, Ryan, and Ron, and clearly know their stuff. Production is quality, too. Thanks!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    MikeGolfFan
    Canada2 years ago

Chart Rankings

Apple Podcasts
#120 United States/Sports/Golf
Apple Podcasts
#87 Canada/Sports/Golf
Apple Podcasts
#232 United Kingdom/Sports/Golf
Apple Podcasts
#214 Australia/Sports/Golf
Apple Podcasts
#104 Sweden/Sports/Golf
Apple Podcasts
#126 Ireland/Sports/Golf

Audience

Listeners, engagement and demographics and more for this podcast.

Listeners per EpisodeGender SkewEngagement Score
Primary LocationSocial Media Reach

Frequently Asked Questions About Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview

Where can I find podcast stats for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for three million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview and three million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview have?

To see how many followers or subscribers Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for three million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview are there?

Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview launched 2 years ago and published 158 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview?

You can view podcasts similar to Betsperts Golf Betting and DFS Preview by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.