Rephonic
Artwork for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast

The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast

The T.H.C. Media Network
Entertainment NewsNewsDaily News

Welcome to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast Hosted By Ty The Pod & H.D. New Episodes air Monday & Thursday @ **HEADPHONES REQUIRED**

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

What’s going on fam?? Welcome to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast! more

--:--
--:--
7 days ago

Welcome to The Opinionated Bruhtha, After Dark! more

--:--
--:--
11 days ago

What’s going on fam?? Welcome to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast! more

--:--
--:--
14 days ago

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars from 28 ratings
  • Dope Content! Dope Hosts!

    The variety in topics is what keeps me coming back. I love the energy throughout the shows and the amazing conversations!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    TwiggyRingwald
    United States2 years ago
  • Excellent

    Love this show. Always keeps me interested and always look forward to new episodes. more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    HelloandNo
    United States2 years ago
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Oh...this is my type of Podcast! The host is funny and intelligent! He keeps me interested! Add this one to your rotation!!!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    nicolelinnea
    United States2 years ago
  • Good show

    The host is engaging and funny. I hate to say it... if I lived in Grand Rapids, I’d be getting some of that Four Brothers Chicken!!! more

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    angel baby 19
    United States2 years ago
  • Amazing

    Can’t get enough, keep it up Brutha ✊🏽🔥

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    ricksims
    United States3 years ago

Similar Podcasts

The Jungle Is Hell Podcast
The Jungle Is Hell Podcast@aGotDamnPHool & @mel_fromthejungle

Frequently Asked Questions About The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast are there?

The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast launched 4 years ago and published 343 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to The Opinionated Bruhtha Podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.