Rephonic
Artwork for In Review: Movies Ranked, Reviewed, & Recapped – A Kinda Funny Podcast

In Review: Movies Ranked, Reviewed, & Recapped – A Kinda Funny Podcast

Kinda Funny
TV & FilmFilm ReviewsComedy

Twice a week Kinda Funny reviews, ranks, and recaps every movie in the biggest franchises including Marvel Studios, DC, Star Wars, Pixar, Harry Potter, Fast and Furious, Mission Impossible, Batman, Spider-Man, X-Men, Disney, Lord of the Rings, Godzilla, Indiana Jones, MCU, Edgar Wright, Christopher Nolan, and more! Watch the free video version at YouTube.com/KindaFunny

Listen

Do you want to know how many people listen to In Review: Movies Ranked, Reviewed, & Recapped – A Kinda Funny Podcast? Or perhaps how many downloads it gets? Rephonic has scanned the web and collated all the information we found in our podcast database.

Listen to the audio and view podcast download numbers, contact information, listener demographics and more to help you make better decisions about which podcasts to sponsor or be a guest on.

Our search tool lets you find other similar podcasts that cover the same topic and allows you to compare the figures, so you can be informed when reaching out.

Contact Information
How Many Listeners?
Rephonic gives you listener numbers, social media accounts, contacts and more across 2m+ podcasts.

Latest Episodes

This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2017 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor 3 starring Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Jeff Goldbloom, and Tom Hiddleston. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:18:10 - Plot 01:14:30 - Hai... more

--:--
--:--
4 days ago

This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2013 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor 2 starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, and Tom Hiddleston.

--:--
--:--
11 days ago

This episode of Kinda Funny Pixar In Review we rank, review, and recap the 26th Disney Pixar film Buzz Lightyear starring Chris Evans Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:28:39 - ADS 00:29:45 - Plot 01:04:37- RaguBagu

--:--
--:--
17 days ago

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 1.6k ratings
  • BEST PODCAST EVER!!

    Great laughs and great vibes

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Bdjjendjjebeh
    Australiaa month ago
  • Talk to me Goose!

    Found you because of the Top Gun Maverick review. I am now a subscriber and will be a long time listener. Maverick my new fav of all time as well! Your review is spot on. I can never remember a movie with so many memorable moments. Top Gun original better? Yes and no. You cannot have Maverick without it. It sets the emotionally investment or mythic as you guys said. Enjoyed your banter and flow of the show. A fun listen! Thanks guys! Good job!

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Ramrod1987
    United Statesa month ago
  • Big Pino

    Nick is the cats pajamas

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    Kablooie99
    United States2 months ago
  • The big daddy

    Greg Miller

    Apple Podcasts
    5
    bzatch#12
    United States2 months ago
  • Unlistenable

    No flow whatsoever to this podcast. Everyone talking over each other. I can’t even follow who is talking. Jumbled mess of a show.

    Apple Podcasts
    1
    Drizzle Dry
    United States4 months ago

Frequently Asked Questions About this podcast

Where can I find podcast stats for this podcast?

Rephonic provides a wide range of data for two million podcasts so you can understand how popular each one is. See how many people listen to this podcast and access YouTube viewership numbers, download stats, chart rankings, ratings and more.

Simply upgrade your account and use these figures to decide if the show is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How do I find the number of podcast views for this podcast?

There are two ways to find viewership numbers for podcasts on YouTube. First, you can search for the show on the channel and if it has an account, scroll through the videos to see how many views it gets per episode.

Rephonic also pulls the total number of views for each podcast we find a YouTube account for. You can access these figures by upgrading your account and looking at a show's social media section.

How do I find listening figures for this podcast?

Podcast streaming numbers or 'plays' are notoriously tricky to find. Fortunately, Rephonic provides estimated listener figures for this podcast and two million other podcasts in our database.

To check these stats and get a feel for the show's audience size, you'll need to upgrade your account.

How many subscribers does this podcast have?

To see how many followers or subscribers this podcast has, simply upgrade your account. You'll find a whole host of extra information to help you decide whether appearing as a sponsor or guest on this podcast is right for you or your business.

If it's not, use the search tool to find other podcasts with subscriber numbers that match what you're looking for.

How many listeners does this podcast get?

Rephonic provides a full set of podcast information for two million podcasts, including the number of listeners. You can see some of this data for free. But you will need to upgrade your account to access premium data.

How many episodes of this podcast are there?

this podcast launched 4 years ago and published 325 episodes to date. You can find more information about this podcast including rankings, audience demographics and engagement in our podcast database.

How do I contact this podcast?

Our systems regularly scour the web to find email addresses and social media links for this podcast. But in the unlikely event that you can't find what you're looking for, our concierge service lets you request our research team to source better contact information for you.

Where do you get podcast emails for this podcast from?

Our systems scan a variety of public sources including the podcast's official website, RSS feed, and email databases to provide you with a trustworthy source of podcast contact information. We also have our own research team on-hand to manually find email addresses if you can't find exactly what you're looking for.

Where does Rephonic collect this podcast reviews from?

Rephonic pulls reviews for this podcast from multiple sources, including Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Podcast Addict and more.

View all the reviews in one place instead of visiting each platform individually and use this information to decide whether this podcast is worth pitching as a guest or sponsor.

How does Rephonic know which podcasts are like this podcast?

You can view podcasts similar to this podcast by exploring Rephonic's 3D interactive graph. This tool uses the data displayed on the 'Listeners Also Subscribed To' section of Apple Podcasts to visualise connections between shows.